Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Nice hotel; close to many attractions and subways.

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: I liked the location and I liked the breakfast. I liked the cleanliness. The bed and pillows were very comfy.
Cons:
Location: We walked to the 911 Memorial, the Staten Island Ferry, restaurants, and some shops...
I was surprised at the smallness of the hallways and the rooms. But never having been in NYC, now realize this is the norm. This facility was very clean, the employees very friendly, and the breakfast was very good( which was included in the room price). I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

The rooms are small

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The staff and the breakfast.
Cons: Access to a microwave in the evening.
Location: Great location right off Wall Street. Tons of things to do nearby.
As a review I read before we booked - the room was small. After having visited New York, I suspect that is normal for this city! We enjoyed are stay. The staff were helpful, the room was clean and the breakfast was just what we needed to start our day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small rooms, very clean

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The rooms are quiet, clean and have a basic facilities. It have a great breakfast included in the rate, that's fantastic, great location. The only bad spot is the AC unit can be too noisy, if you compare the size of the room with the AC unit size is disproportionate. AC noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ray

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is friendly especially the lady serving the breakfast. Her smile and work attitude inspire many of us who have to face the morning cold and the cool business reality after breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Xuan

Good price, good location but very noisy AC

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
The price was good for the location and the breakfast was good as well. However, we couldn't sleep well due to the noisy AC.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Amazing room for the price!

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Small rooms but very clean, very friendly staff, great breakfast! I'll be back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Week end get away

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is excellent. Friendly staff. Perfect location. Rooms were very clean. Breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are so happy to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. I can't agree more that we have a great location, everything is within walking distant. The entire staff takes great pride in all they do, so your review will be shared with them all. We hope you consider staying with us once again during any of your future stays in NYC! Safe travels. Regards, Stephany FD Agent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where to stay if you've business at 80 Pine

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
just business, nothing personal...
5 out of 5
by Ainura

Very clean hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean hotel Great for families Beautiful view to seaport Great service