Ratings based on 2,219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Location location location. Everything you need is right as you step outside. A little bit expensive. Edison hotel right next door. Might try there next time to save money. Didn't spend much time in the room anyways.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

In need of a refurb

Posted Jul 15, 2016
For $350 this hotel was not worth the money, the headboard was peeling, there were stains on the carpets, bathroom was dirty. Would never return
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Not Recommended hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: location.
i didnt like it at all. weird hotel, first elevator takes you to the lobby, and than you will find the other elevator to your room. shady facility, cleaners and employees all over the hotel. i use the elevator several times with vacuum cleaners and carts.. i thought that im paying expensive for what i got. room was dirty, tiny, bathroom almost in bed, no privacy at all, bathroom door was broken, many furniture look like they used for 20 years, dirty windows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Not worth the money

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The lobby areas are amazing but the rooms were definitely not worth it for the price we paid on Expedia. Yes it was convenient for the location but the room was smaller than expected and the room service was not friendly and I had to ask to have our room cleaned. Our headboard was torn apart/ scratched (it's a leather material sort of ).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island

good home base

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Location, personnel, in-house restaurants, cleanliness, modern, security key required to overnight stay floors, comfortable,pretty quiet.
Central location for TKTS booth, Broadway shows, wide variety of dining options and the requisite gawking/strolling in the Times Square area. Get to the city early, check your bags before checking in, and get busy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Perfect location

Posted Jun 6, 2016
The location was ideal for my 1st trip to NYC!! I had a beautiful corner room with breathe taking views!! I could not have asked for a better room! My travel agent Felica from Felica's Dream Travel , was amazing at helping plan a perfect trip! The hotel treated us like we were royalty!! I would totally recommend this hotel and Felica ( felicasdreamtravel@aol.com) both helped create a memorable trip and a great vacation!! Thank you W for going above and beyond !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Overall a good experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We were only there 2 nights and hardly in the hotel, except to sleep but Jarred the concierge made some great restaurant recommendations and the gentleman who checked us in was terrific. The only negatives were that the bathroom wasn't cleaned well with some hairs and dirt left behind and the headboard for the bed was falling apart.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great views

Posted May 3, 2016
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Loved the stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Saad from Saudi Arabia

Owful hotel with excellant location

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very old furneture in bad shapes