Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Virginia from Ct

Cozy little gem near NYU & Washington Square Park

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Adorable place. Has cozy bar and had fabulous breakfast in restaurant. Room small but perfect if you don't need space. Heat not working but it was too late to call front desk so we dealt w it. Didn't want to wait up for a repair. Front desk friendly and welcoming. Have stayed there twice and wouldn't hesitate to stay again. Fabulous location. Parking garage very close by.
4 out of 5
by Colby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edmee

Prima voor weekend weg

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Ebookers
Prima en mooi gelegen aan het Washington Square Park. In de buurt veel diverse restaurants en barretjes. Ontbijt is inbegrepen, maar ontbijten buiten het hotel is niet duur en lekker. Personeel is heel behulpzaam en vriendelijk. Metrostation om de hoek, metro heeft rechtstreekse verbinding met JFK vliegveld, let wel op in-uitgang metro als je grote koffers hebt. Tip: New York visitor pass, geeft veel gratis entree en kortingen op bezienswaardigheden.
5 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Hotel was Chic

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: It was old fashioned
Cons: The bed's mattress was a little hard.
Location: I only stayed there to be near where my daughter lives but I loved it there
Lovely friendly staff.Movie Stars on the walls and in Murals of tiles,so camp and artistic not one of the big impersonal hotels.
5 out of 5
by ann christine from Skåne

NY- hotell med stor trivselfaktor

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Jag har bott här tidigare och återkommit- det är ju ett omdöme i sig.Hotellets läge i lugna kvarter intill Washington Square, den speciella atmosfären av att vara hemma fast borta, närheten till tunnelbanestationer, allra närmast till studentikosa matställen och steget bort till Union Square med större restaurangutbud... Visst är rummen små, men för ett citybesök har de allt det nödvändiga. Receptionsdisken kan hjälpa till med det mesta och den inkluderade frukosten är en ren fröjd. Jag kommer tillbaka.
4 out of 5
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with great location for New York City. However, my room was located at the lobby level and it was very noisy. Very clean room but tiny which standard in NYC.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mats from Stockholm

Cosy in good area

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Cosy hotell with good breakfast