Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Helmut from Canberra Australia

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in a King Studio Room. The service in the hotel was great and I could not fault it. Rooms were of a good standard and looked like they would have been upgraded not that long ago. The bonus was the complimentary breakfast. The hotel itself is very central, however far enough away from the noise of Times Square. it was only two blocks from Central Park. I would highly recommend it. Tip ask for a room on high a floor as possible.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to New York City. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent choice in good area, Staff Not Engaged

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
This facility is good but obviously oriented toward Hilton Club's "owners;" it does not take long to notice that they just rent out free rooms to make extra money. Staying there as a non-owner definitely feels like a second-class experience. You get to watch the staff cow-towing to the owners while totally ignoring the presence of the overnight guests. This facility is not really organized as a hotel for "non-owners" so it has very little common space that is available, and the rooms are structured for its mostly retiree owners. Others who are here for business will find the facilities not really conducive for work. They also try to figure out ways to constantly try to lure you into taking tours of their facilities in a time-share-type opportunity. There is not really a full desk in the room, and the room is decently sized but nothing luxurious. The morning breakfast is a highlight, though non-owners are excluded from afternoon festivities that would be included in other Hilton Clubs. Overall the experience is not bad, but not as good as at other hotels where I have stayed in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Peter, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for the challenges you experienced during your stay with us. Please know we are dedicated to providing outstanding service to all guests. We hope you’ll give us the chance to restore your trust in us in your future travels. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
5 out of 5
by Eduardo Gabriel from Cap Fed, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Excelente zona

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Todo excelente, muy buena onda el personal
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Gracias por su análisis de la propiedad que usted. Esperamos contar con su presencia en el futuro. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
great location just two blocks south of Central Park. this time pricing was also quite competitive. the gym is pretty good, breakfast is below average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Location was great! Hotel very comfortable.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Restaurants, museums & resturants very close. Excellent location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Super..!

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Kanonläge! Supertrevlig personal! Jättefina rum och superskön säng..!
5 out of 5
by Yasuhiko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Schweiz

Perfekt für Geschäfts- und Städtereisende

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Für New Yorker Verhältnisse sehr grosse, einladende und ausgezeichnet unterhaltene Zimmer an bester Lage Midtown. Obwohl ein Time-Sharing-Hotel, bietet es einen sehr persönlichen Service und alle Annehmlichkeiten, die man als Geschäfts- oder Städtereisende braucht. Für NY wirklich erfreuliches Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

五番街やブロードウエイまで徒歩圏、お洒落なホテル

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: ロケーション、部屋がお洒落
Cons: エアコンがうるさい
Location: 五番街、公園、ブロードウエイ
 初めてのニューヨーク、しかもトランジットという短時間の滞在ホテルとしてこのホテルを選びました。マンハッタンの中心部なので2人で約4万円と安くはないですが、総合的にお薦めです。静かな部屋をリクエストしたら、内向きの部屋を用意してもらえました。朝食付きのプランでしたが、午前便のフライトに乗る必要があったので食べることができなかったのは残念です。近所にスーパーマーケットが2軒あります。ビールも手軽に買えます。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Laurie Del Sole General Manager