Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
great location just two blocks south of Central Park. this time pricing was also quite competitive. the gym is pretty good, breakfast is below average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Location was great! Hotel very comfortable.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Restaurants, museums & resturants very close. Excellent location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Super..!

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Kanonläge! Supertrevlig personal! Jättefina rum och superskön säng..!
5 out of 5
by Yasuhiko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Schweiz

Perfekt für Geschäfts- und Städtereisende

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Für New Yorker Verhältnisse sehr grosse, einladende und ausgezeichnet unterhaltene Zimmer an bester Lage Midtown. Obwohl ein Time-Sharing-Hotel, bietet es einen sehr persönlichen Service und alle Annehmlichkeiten, die man als Geschäfts- oder Städtereisende braucht. Für NY wirklich erfreuliches Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

五番街やブロードウエイまで徒歩圏、お洒落なホテル

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: ロケーション、部屋がお洒落
Cons: エアコンがうるさい
Location: 五番街、公園、ブロードウエイ
 初めてのニューヨーク、しかもトランジットという短時間の滞在ホテルとしてこのホテルを選びました。マンハッタンの中心部なので2人で約4万円と安くはないですが、総合的にお薦めです。静かな部屋をリクエストしたら、内向きの部屋を用意してもらえました。朝食付きのプランでしたが、午前便のフライトに乗る必要があったので食べることができなかったのは残念です。近所にスーパーマーケットが2軒あります。ビールも手軽に買えます。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midlothian

Lovely hotel, very central.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Great location, comfortable room, nice breakfast.
Location: 2 streets from Central Park for nice walks and runs. 15 mins walk down to Times Square and many of New Yorks sights.
Great location for Central Park and for wandering around Manhattan. Staff were friendly, room a good size and extreme clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was very nice and set us up for the day well. Would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone visiting New York.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to New York. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
1 out of 5
by Phil from Nyc

Worst service employees & steal money credit fraud

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
They charged my credit cardn$120 for secirity which hotels.commsays they don't do and then over 10'days latwr no refund to my credit card thieves and bad service I hate this hotel. Never stay here it's overpriced for no amenities theu send you to andhittier hotel hilton for anything that's suppoedd to be at their location
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
5 out of 5
by Francesco from New York

Great place

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel with great service.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Peter, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at our property with us. Thank you for recognizing our dedication to providing outstanding service. We hope to you’ll stay with us again when your travels bring you back to New York. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sea Palling

Well positioned to all tourist areas

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Close to Central Park, Carneggie Hall and Subway to all other areas
Truly a lovely hotel, always made to feel very welcome
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Laurie Del Sole General Manager