Ratings based on 1,295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
这是一个很现代简约风格的宾馆,干净整洁,只是边上挨着世贸大厦纪念馆的工地,有点不方便. 装修很新.有房间就可提前check in,前台略小,还有一些航空公司的空姐入住.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raeford NC

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Location was convienent. Beds were very hard. Refrigerator was very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Hotel was clean, well located, reasonably priced and provided extras that elevated the stay - free bottled water, coffee soda and snacks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel at downtown

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Room is a little bit small and hospitality of front is just fair, however, it is clean, quiet and comfortable place to stay. I was assigned the room of Club Quarters, so, they are the same hotel with different front desk and entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from JPN

必要なものは全て揃っています

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: スタッフのホスピタリティー、部屋の清潔さ
Cons: 廊下が少し狭かったかな
Location: 地下鉄の駅と直結しているので便利だと思っていたら、週末はその出入り口が使えずに、徒歩1,2分ほど離れた別の出口を使うしかなかった。 ホワイトハウスは歩いて10分も掛からないので、観光には大変便利。
到着が夜遅く、レストランも閉まっていたのでフロントの方にお願いして近くのピザ屋さんでデリバリーを注文してもらいました。 とても気持ちよく対応して頂き、とても助かりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scarborough, England

Great View

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Lots of small perks, free snacks in the afternoon, they would hold your bags, free water bottle dispensers, they would loan you an Ipad, free wifi
Cons: Breakfast was a cheap buffet but cost us $50 which was more than a proper dinner. Rip off. The bed was extremely hard considering how much we paid
Location: Location was great. Hop on, hop off bus right down the road so we were able to do the city tour.
Hotel had a restaurant with a great view overlooking the world trade center. Overall would probably stay there again if I went back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton,canada

Disappointed

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The view from the very top floor
Cons: See above...
Extremely small room , should be converted into a utility room or a washroom. Poor view. This room on second floor , loud noises very disturbing, could not sleep, I called the reception and complaint but not sure if they did anything. Certainly did not apologize. I could not register or check out using the computer ...had to wait a long time for only one clerk who was there. Sadly I did not this hotel classy or even reasonable for the $$ I paid . The next two nights I spent at Broadway hotel and was very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
I really like the location of this hotel because I like to shop at the Century 21 department store, which is only a few minutes away. It's also near Ground Zero, which is always sentimental. This was my second time staying here. The rooms are small, but that's to be expected in NYC. My room during my first stay had a nice view, but the room during my second stay had a very bad view (see photo). I got a great hotel rate though, so it was okay. The hotel staff offered me an upgrade but I didn't want to pay since I was only there for one night. Another nice perk is that they have purified water dispensers on each floor and they provide free water bottles. Very nice. Nice restaurant, friendly staff and very clean hotel. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Münster

Perfekter Ausblick! Tolles Zimmer, super Hotel!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Wir waren total begeistert. Es war ein großes Zimmer mit Balkon, Blick in die Pools vom 9/11 Memorial. Das Hotel ist super isoliert, so dass man keinen Lärm von der Stadt hört. Die Lage ist perfekt. Würden es jederzeit wieder buchen und jedem empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Well located and appointed hotel, fairly priced

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The World Center is a well located well appointed hotel with reasonable prices and a helpful staff.