Ratings based on 1,407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Pa

Great views, extremely helpful and friendly staff

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: friendly staff in hotel and restaurant
Location: World Trade Center Memorial
Staff helped me locate the hoteland stayed on the phone til I got there, after driving around for close to an hour...- do not use GPS to find the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Excellent Location, Service, Very Clean Rooms.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Walking distance to wtc memorial, museum, battery park, stock exchange, Brookfield Place. Very convenient hotel location and thoughtfully designed rooms. Ideal for 2 adults and 2 kids. Every inch of space is thoughfuly utilized. Excellent view of wtc from hotel room window. Very easy access to Path and Other trains for Jersey city and Midtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the financial district

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Our stay was pleasant. The restaurant on floor 20 serves tasty, well-presented fare, which patrons can enjoy with a view of the WTC buildings and memorial.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Hotel close to OWC

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Location, reasonable price, helpful and friendly staff
Cons: Not easy to find the hotel sign from far. There is a limited lobby space.
Location: If you like a quite and convenience location with a reasonable price, this is one of your option
Hotel is near to memorial 9/11 and One World Center, few blocks to subway. I walked to Battery park in 12 minutes. Professional, friendly and helpful staffs made me feel easily in early checking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great downtown location

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: It is a little lacking in style - rather bland, but nice.
Location: Lots of great shopping and restaurants as well as tourist sights - WTC, Statue of Liberty, Ellis island, etc.
Had a bit of a hard time finding the hotel with the WTC construction. (Google maps was a little misleading.) However, once there, it is what I expect from Club Quarters (which is the hotel literally next door). Good service, very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing view of the 911 Mwmorial

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Staff was welcoming and were very kind to upgrade us as we were celebrating our 25th anniversary. The room we had was fantastic and the view was amazing! Right over the South Tower Pool. Construction was all around, but didn't really bother us. Great recommendation from the staff for a restaurant just a few block away on the water. Loved being close to Battery Park and away from the craziness of more touristy places. Totally enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by Doreen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Close to the centre of things for business dealing

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Better TV size. Movie options would be nice.
Location: Lots to see close to this hotel
Friendly check in. Decent breakfast and clean room. A bit small but that's probably what you can expect in NY.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location! Near Hudson Park system.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Excellent! Could walk to South Seaport, Battery Park,
5 out of 5
by suyono from los angeles

amazing hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I love it