Ratings based on 4,126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: There's a night club,a few gogo bars, restaurants and diners nearby. The hotel also has a bar and restaurant inside that's pretty good
Room was nice and clean. A little small but still nice and up to date.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You get what you get for the price.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The bed is hard as a rock it's like sleeping outside. My buddy has a terrible back and couldn't sleep and I usually don't complain but those beds are completely unacceptable. The only thing that saves this hotel at all is the hotel bar which has great staff and a great vibe along with the good music.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Sufficient Accommodation

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Uber made the location sufficient for anything you would need
Staff was very eager to accommodate hotel has any amenity you would need
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Flughafenhotel ( mit Staub )

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Das Hotel ist für einen kurzen Aufenthalt zu empfehlen. Allerdings ist das Hotel nicht geeignet, wenn man sehr viel Wert auf Sauberkeit legt. Im Bad sehr viel Staub ( Lüftungsschacht und Fliesen ) Das Zimmer war okay aber es ist auf keinen Fall Luxus. Man erreicht New York City in etwa 40 Minuten. Hotelshuttel ( Rund-um-die-Uhr) Airport-Shuttel und dann NJ Train. Es ist sehr einfach in die Stadt zu kommen. Pro fahrt 13 Dollar ( Roundtrip 26 Dollar ) Das Hotelpersonal war freundlich aber ich würde nicht mega in diesem Hotel übernachten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Good overnight stay for an early flight out of Newark
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Not great, not awful....

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Cons: Yes, staff communication and customer service. Not friendly at all.
Location: Newark Airport, Newark NJ
It's an airport hotel. Shuttle doesn't drop you off at your terminal, takes you to the airport tram, so factor that in your timing. The night we stayed there someone caused the fire alarm to go off and had something to do with the sprinkler system. Guests left the building at 1am, then guests started returning to their rooms around 2am. No problem with that. My issue is with the staff and their absolute lack of communication. Not one staff member addressed guests to let them know what was going on and nor did they communicate upon re-entering the building. As a result of the sprinkler issue, there was no hot water, which we discovered in the morning. While checking out, we mentioned that to the front desk staff and they just rolled their shoulders and said yes, it was because of the night's events. Okay, but a well trained staff would express that they were sorry for the inconvenience. The staff needs to be trained in customer communication and service. It is because of this that I would not recommend this hotel or chain to another traveler.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIAMI, United States of America


Posted Oct 18, 2016
Not a pleasant experience. Ice machine not working. Convenience store clerk tried to overcharge. Restaurant was fine. Check in line very long.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unprofessional staff!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Location was definitely to far from Times Square. I will never stay at this place.
The front desk were not very joyful. Seems they just go to work for a paycheck and not veryinterested in their job. The lady that sells the muffins and coffee was weird and was very unpleasant. As for the room, the bed was horrible hard as a rock. Felt like i was sleeping on a board. The music was loud until almost past midnight saturday night coming from the little club downstairs. When opening up your balcony, as the air came in the boards to the ceiling in the restroom were flapping and made loud noises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guatemala

Excelent airport hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location, airport shuttle, friendly staff
Cons: The elevator was very old
Location: 5 minutes to the airport. 10 minutes to jersey garden ( outlet shopping mall)
Everything was excellent. Perfect hotel near an airport, shuttle every 15 minutes. Quick check in and quick check out. You can leave your luggage in the hotel and take the shuttle to the shopping mall jersey garden. They have a little souvenir store
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deprimente estado de conservacion sucio

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Aereopuerto Newark
Cama demasiado alta incomoda muebkes Viejos dedprpocionados con la habitacikn