Ratings based on 7,181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ligging perfect. Schoon. Vriendelijke mensen.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Veel in New York geweest. 34 jaar gevlogen bij de KLM. Eerste schone en stil hotel. Echt een aanrader.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great hotel with great hospitality, will for sure go again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode island

great location, quiet rooms

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: modern, clean, safe. our room had bunk beds and a queen bed, great for our family
Location: easy walk to times square and grand central, from grand central you can take subway to anywhere in city
awesome staff, clean room, very quiet and slept great. great location too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M.

Buena estancia

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Aspectos positivos: Muy buena situación, aspecto moderno, terraza con vistas privilegiadas, personal atento y desayuno incluido (muffin, tes y cafés). Aspectos negativos: nos dejaban la cama de arriba por hacer y la habitación es pequeña para 3 personas. Poca intimidad en el baño.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, central to the major sites

Posted Sep 24, 2016
First visit to the city, hotel was in walking distance to most of the sites I wanted to see.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great location

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: The muffins in the morning were good and there was a nice patio outside.
Cons: Rooms are small - but we were hardly in it anyway.
Location: You are near Times Square, many theatres are within walking distance and the Intrepid was about a 15 minute walk away
This hotel was great for what we needed. It was a 5 - 10 minute walk to Times Square - another 15 minute walk to the Intrepid and close to the subway too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel hermoso y buena ubicación

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Muy buena ubicación, un concepto distinto y la decoración hermosa, lo recomendaria al 100% y sin duda regresaría. Las habitaciones son pequeñas, porque asi es el concepto son "Cabinas" por lo que el espacio es muy limitado, pero bastante cómodo tomando en cuenta que solo llegaras a dormir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, comfortable and innovative room

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The hotel is close to the subway and great eats. The check in process is interesting, it's all done on a computer so you check yourself in. The room is small but comfortable. I love how you can move the bed up and down to create more space. The mood lighting is pretty awesome and the bathroom and shower are clean. It was a great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good overall

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Good experience. Good location. Good price. Dramatic view. Very much recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
All staff were always very helpful and polite. Great location. A smoke area at the roof top bar would of been nice instead of going all the way to the main entrance and being approached by homeless now and again. Overall excellent hotel and definitely will be returning to this hotel when return to New York.