Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly stuff but this facility is a bit old

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Very friendlyrics welcome stuff but hotel is a bit old and everything is too old fashion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Numansdorp

Geweldig hotel met moderne aankleding

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Kraakhelder, modern
Cons: Indeling van de doucheruimte.
Location: Ligt gunstig ten zuiden van San Francisco in de Bay area.
Een verademing om na een aantal casinohotels en motels een hotel te hebben met een moderne aankleding,kraakhelder en een oase van rust. Aloft blijkt een keten te zijn met vele hotels in USA, maar ook enkele elders. Schitterende formule die past in deze tijd.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It was very nice room very clean bed was soo comfortable this hotel was beyond what I expected it was very very nice this is the hotel I'm going to book from now on
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to home

Posted Jul 22, 2016
It was all great until room service came in and cleaned up, including the food is had saved for break fast. I was not yet checked out nor was in planning on checking out for another hour or so after breakfast. Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful😍❤️❤️❤️

Posted Jun 5, 2016
I love this hotel. My boyfriend and I will definitely be staying at this hotel again. Our new favorite! I wonder if the other locations are great too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotels.com price for Bay Area

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels.com rate of 179 was phenomenal for Bay Area, and with car it was easy to navigate East Bay and Silicon Valley, San Jose, San Francisco.
3 out of 5
by Amir from Aloft Silicon Valley

Hmmmm

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok..not great
5 out of 5
by Mo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shanell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juangel from Hollywood Florida

Great place to reunite with old friends

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I went out there to visit some long time friends we hadn't seen in years. It was a great experience staying at the aloft. We were very impressed with the theme of the hotel and it's modern concepts. I can't wait to stay at another Aloft hotel again. The WXYZ bar was the perfect touch to our getaway.