Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Nice place

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Nice place , the room was nice and clean. The only thing I didn't like the unpleasant smell near the pool/spa place. Something was not cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: This Hotel is clean and very spacious. they have everything you need such refrigerator, microwave, sofa etc. Nice and quiet. good parking area
Cons: When I was looking and click hotel with free breakfast this facility pop out. I was under the impression that it comes with breakfast.
Hotel is really good and spacious. Its decent and have everything you need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: clean, the robot, the staff!
Cons: nothing...everything is great!
Location: quiet, with a 10 min drive you'll see some fast foods and grocery store near by.
very clean and comfortable stay! will book again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice, quiet

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We needed a haven for a few days from which to go to different places in the region. This hotel was perfect for that. It's in an industrial/office zone, so don't expect any sights nearby, but that wasn't our goal. The room was very nice, with a little kitchen (no utensils or anything, though), nice seating area, nice, spacious, full bath room. All we needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Great accommodations and their food is good as well!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wine Stroll

Posted Jun 25, 2017
I was visiting Aloft to pour premium spirits for their Wine Stroll and it was a beautifully executed event. The staff were amazing from the front desk to the bar/restaurant/catering to the room service team. My room was absolutely beautiful and well appointed with amenities. The location is right in the heart of Silicon Valley making it extremely convenient to get to from multiple points in the Bay Area. Aloft Hotel is one of the nicest properties that I have stayed with in recent memory and I look forward to my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and accommodating staff.

Posted May 21, 2017
Great hotel without gimmicks and extra charges. I would most definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Hi tech overnight stay

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great! Loved the modern atmosphere and high tech room service robot. The location really doesn't have anything around it but it is one exit from the bridge which was nice.
5 out of 5
by tina

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Great bed!
Cons: Security access on elevator
Location: Good for Newark... reasonable access to central South Bay locations.
A suite with state of the art amenities, modern, clean, all together superb!