Ratings based on 1,292 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Great place, helpful staff,clean rooms and nice breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
good and nice hotel. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

The hotel served the purpose.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The carpet in the room was filthy and full of stains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No crib provided

Posted Nov 18, 2017
When I booked hotel, it was showing that I can get a baby cirb bed on request. When I checked in around 6pm and asked for crib they told me that crib is locked in a room and house keeping has left with keys. Guests checkin in hotels in evenings and they need crib for night, it was surprising that front does not have access to crib.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Worst hotel experience of my life

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: LITERALLY EVERYTHING
This hotel may take the cake for worst hotel I've ever stayed in. Incredibly overpriced for an unacceptably dirty suite that reeked of smoke. When I first arrived, the pungent, stale smell of smoke slapped me in the face. Upon turning on the lights, I realized that the suite hadn't been updated since at least the 70's - which I'm usually okay with as long as the room is clean. Every surface of this suite felt dirty or greasy. My nightstand has a clear, goopy substance (lube?) smeared all over it. The closet mirror was covered in greasy finger prints. There was a deflated, black latex balloon sitting on the floor of the closet. There was a bottle of spic-n-span lying on the balcony. All the furniture is either stained or shows serious signs of wear. Luckily The carpet was brown, hides stains. There were 3 tvs - 2 flat screen and one CRT tv. All of which had maybe 6 watchable channels. All the other channels were distorted beyond recognition. Oh and one of the toilets was a total nightmare! I used it right before bed, flushed, then walked away. A few seconds later I heard what sounded like a water fountain coming from the bathroom. The toilet was overflowing in a way Ive NEVER seen before. I had to create a dam with all the clean towels we had in the suite to keep the toilet water from flooding the room. I finally got the toilet to stop overflowing and spent the next 30 mins sopping up water and wringing it out into the tub. Worst hotel experience of my life. DO NOT STAY HERE!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newark ca

Rediculous

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The rooms are very nice but the rate is ridiculous. They requires 250$ on top of the price for your total stay for incidentals.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carson City NV

Large room with a few problems

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Huge suites.
Cons: Another way to contact the desk and improved housekeeping.
Location: Not sure. Went there to visit family.
Huge suite but had a couple problems. They had no phone in the room and when you flushed the toilet it came all the way to the lip like it was clogged. Requested that both be taken care of but it remained the same through our stay. Second day it appeared that housekeeping only made the bad and left fresh towels. Nothing else. She didn't even leave more coffee. Since there was no phone you would have to walk five buildings down to get to the desk. Just had coffee at breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Darrell, thank you for letting us know that your stay was not up to standards. We apologize for the inconvience and we strive to improve on our service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newark, ca

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very nice staff. Room was very clean. Comfortable Bed. Priced right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying please come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont, Ca.

Nice hotel..

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very comfortable hotel close to freeway restaurant, shopping mall etc....will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by james, Hotel Management
thank you for staying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Big and spacious, but need remodeling

Posted Oct 23, 2017
We rented the 2king bedroom suit. Very big and spacious! Can almost feel like your at home. However, everything is out of date. There’s stains on carpet, bathtubs is peeling it’s coats off, needs new lighting. If your really picky about the cleaningnes of a room, I wouldn’t recommend going there. If you are picky about the space. This place will give you plenty.