Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Will not stay again, too $$$ not worth it!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
This hotel is not upscale as advertised but if you are a traveling worker it might be for you. There is alot of construction workers out here, parking is horrible because of all the large company trucks. The rooms are older but spacious, the kitchenette is fully stocked but i found a dirty knife in drawer with jelly on it i assumed it was jelly. The curtains were torn dragging the floor. Carpet needed to be cleaned. The TV in bedroom is the older big back TVs I was surprised to see that didnt know they still sold those. There is plenty of fast food places in the area and a liquor store right next door all in walking distance, if that is what you are seeking. The desk staff are very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Decent place but a lot of thiefs around

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Terrible they stole all my tools out of my truck and all they said was that they gonna make a report , but they didn't do nothing , they don't have any kind of security no cameras or anything so if you have a service truck you better go somewhere else or some body is gonna take your tools when you are a sleeping
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Room need updating. It smells. Carpet and furniture dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morris Plains, NJ

Spacious but dated

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Cons: The furniture, appliances and carpets should be replaced. Breakfast variety and quality needs improvement.
Could not get any room in the typical places I stay near Milpitas (e.g. Hyatt House), so ended up going for a "mystery 3-star hotel". I would give this hotel two stars because it is in a serious need of renovation. It has nice large suites, and although the rooms are generally clean, they look and smell rather unpleasant. The breakfast was included, but was way too basic. I would not be staying in this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark CA

Nice room and bed but facility is dated

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Someone stood outside our room and talked to 1 am. Had to call security
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I loved it the first time

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I was there a month ago and had a fab time. This time we had to change rooms because it was awful dirty and not good. I was charged a 250 cleaning charge and i wasnt the last time i stayed?. When i checked out i asked the clerk if i could pay cash. She said yes but the amount was already debited from my account and i paid twice for the stay! My bank account is locked up with 367 dollars in charges and there was no recourse to refund my money. I asked my bank to help they said the hotel could lift the holds! I am out 484 dollars. I left my name and no one has tried to call me! I am really upset and i wont be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really a 3 start hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The rooms and facilities are very run down. This hotel is significantly inferior major brand alternatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Fit all my needs

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Location: Close to the freeway, Mall, and restaurants.
The hotel was central to my travel plans in the SFB area. Close to the freeway, Mall, and restaurants. Personnel were always smiling and courteous, especially the front desk office manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and Cozy Love It

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The amount of space
Location: not at this time
Excellent will Recommend to Family and friends. 5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Plenty of places to eat and go shop near by its right next to a mall.
Very comfortable like being in your own place away from home.