Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice clean room and staff

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Only stay one night for a college vista . It was a nice clean room , good bed nice bathroom with showe . And a great price .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Close to our event.

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Check in was quick and easy. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. The beds were also comfortable. The elevators were working. Breakfast was delicious, from scrambled eggs and sausage patties to fruits, yogurts, juices, etc. A pleasant overall stay. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, DE

Overnight

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Easy highway access. Quiet, clean. Working vending machines as only other food choice at night mini-mart down the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gettysburg, PA

Nice, Clean Hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing, very good stay.
Location: Unsure. Traveling for work and did not explore.
The most important thing I look for when staying at hotels is cleanliness. This hotel met my standards. Very clean, very nice staff, good breakfast. Overall great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

good hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2018
nice place to stay, right off the highway and easy to get back on, also breakfast was delicious but you have the option for Denny as well down the road. would COME back here again. basically I got done with my bowling session and headed to the room and my room was available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away!

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Manager and GM were nasty and lacked professionalism. They need to checked up the meaning of customer service. Stay away!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Very quiet, nice decor. Bed a little saggy, but appreciated variety of pillow firmness offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Excellent hotel at an affordable price

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: The overall ambiance; the staff; the cleanliness; the breakfast; the Business Center and WiFi.
Cons: SNACKS MACHINE SHOULD INSTALLED
Overall comfortable and beautiful experience, Breakfast was very good. The Business Center and WiFi were very functional and user-friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean, and safe hotel. Close to the mal

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Very convenient hotel. Close to Holiday attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Very friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable room. Excellent night stay.