Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southeast, Michigan

Business travel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Overnight stay in area. Staff and hotel facilities were nice. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near family.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Near family.
Cons: Cost of breakfast at the bar.
Location: Nice location right off I-280.
Check-in time wasn't until, I believe, 3 pm, but, the staff let us check in mid-morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

I am paying for a hotel SERVICES right?

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Cons: SERVICE
What happened to goold ole' hotel services? On two occasions, I asked for utensils and toothpaste. Both times with tho different staff, the answer was "Yes we have it here downstairs. You can come get it" By no means am I lazy person, but I am paying money to stay at this hotel for services. And I found it unsettling and rather unfortunate that these services were not provided freely to me. I had to awkwardly ask for them to bring it to my room, as I was running late for business meeting. Everything else was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Howard-GM, Hotel Management
Dear Donny, I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Our normal response would to have brought the items to your room. I am not sure why this was not done, but I will address it with my staff. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Did not get what I asked for

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: They room are nice, clean, and spacious.
Cons: Customer service and updating the amenities list.
Location: Good location. Close to interstate 280, restaurants, and grocery store.
I called the hotel and asked for a hypoallergenic room. The hotel initially said no problem. When I arrived there was no room available so they had to put me in another room. Also on line the hotel mentioned a hot tub. When I arrived there was none.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

couldn't be better!!

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: everything!
Cons: nothing!
quick and courteous check in ... immaculate and comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Like all courtyards it was a similar set up. People were friendly. It was in a nice area. Places to eat & supermarket nearby. The room had a balcony. Ample parking.
Cons: We were very happy with our stay. Nothing negative to be said.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VIRGINIA BEACH, United States of America

Wedding stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Very accommodating for party of 12. Good breakfast,egg white frittata was great. Well maintained physical fitness area. the usual great bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Room was outdated but clean. Patchwork done to tub was not appealing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Howard-GM, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. My apologies that the room decor was not to your liking. We are currently renovating several of our bathrooms to update them. We hope that you will stay with us again when you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Quiet, very clean, very nice staff, location was perfect.
Cons: No place to temporarily park car in to check in and unload suitcases. Had to drive car to room location and find the closest side doorway.
Location: Great location right off RT 280.
Overall my stay was only over a weekend but I was very impressed with the facility and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Parking and entry was a little awkward as hotel is on a hill, had to enter in a back door late and find may way to the lobby due to no parking near lobby entrance.