Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Alvin

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Howard GM, Hotel Management
Dear Alvin, Thank you for your 5 star review! I will certainly pass it along to the staff.
3 out of 5
by James

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Need to work a bit on thicker walls/noise cancelling. A lot of noise in the room from both beside us and upstairs as we were on the ground floor. Pool was small but clean as was the hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Howard GM, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for your review. We will review your recommendations on how to improve our service and make whatever changes we can. We appreciate your input.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toms river New Jersey

It wasn't worth the money but the hotel was clean

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Small room for the price they should include a continental breakfast the bed wasn't comfortable but I guess that is the price for the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Howard-GM, Hotel Management
Dear narfsurf, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that your stay was less than satisfactory. We hope when your travels bring you back to the area you will give us another try.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard Courtyard

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Nice facility. Clean. Parking not very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by Howard-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by Howard GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We continue to strive to make all of our guests experiences a great one. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Professional Syaff

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: I suggested that small nightlights be installed
Location: no comment
Had a special situation which required a very early admission and they were more then accommodating. Every time I passed the main desk they how I was and if I needed anything to increase my comfort. This was done with a real level of concern.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by Howard-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We will look into having night lights available upon request.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Howard GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! I will be sure to pass it along.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Howard GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
by Sam

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Howard GM, Hotel Management
Dear Sam, Thank you for the 5 stars! I will pass it along to the staff. We appreciate your input.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Equinunk pa

Nice hotel close to a lot of things in the area.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and ease of location.
Cons: Parking, and the restaurant downstairs was advertised to be a big bar and rest. it was not.
Location: TGI fridays and a strip mall
Clean rooms nice lobby very friendly staff quiet location