Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Great Place!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I really love this hotel. The rooms are a bit pricy and parking should be free for guests.
4 out of 5
by Lance

Close to arena and eateries.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at the hotel for WWE Extreme Rules. Hotel was attached to garage that had a walkway into arena which was very convenient. Hotel was also close to restaurant and bars for before the event. Very good stay in you ever go to prudential center.
4 out of 5
by Allyson from Carlisle

Served it's purpose

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was wonderful. Would have been nice if breakfast would have been included. The bed was comfortable when I first sat on it, but we both slept terrible. Guessing it hasn't been rotated before because you rolled right to the middle once you laid down. Great room, it served it's purpose, just wish I would have gotten better sleep.
5 out of 5
by Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by INEZ from Washington D.C.

Nice for overnight stays or a quick get away.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean rooms, food in their Bistro was excellent. I would of prefer better service for luggage and room service there was none. Not much in that area to do, movies, shopping etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Great price for the value. the staff was very friendly and the rooms were very comfortable. Definitely recommend it if you need to be in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice and close to everything.

Posted May 10, 2016
The hotel was very nice and convenient. My kids and I enjoyed our stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: location
Was charged $21 to park because there was an event. I called the hotel a week before to ask about parking the next day, because we were going to NYC. Nothing was ever mentioned about an extra charge for parking.
4 out of 5
by Tom from Stockholm

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Fräscht hotell väldigt nära hockeyarenan.
4 out of 5
by Donald from Rochester

Free wi-fi not the best

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Free wi-fi not great. The alternative was to pay $5 per day, which I assume provided a better connection.