Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

TRAVELER BEWARE

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Cons: Customer service
I recently planned a stay at this hotel but was stuck in Miami due to the recent blizzard storm grayson. I tried 5 flights before calling the hotel prior to my check-in time to notify them I would not be making it. Since I canceled prior to check in and my reasoning was the cancellation of 75% of the flights to the Northeast I hoped they would be sympathetic and provide me with a credit or at least a discount for the unused room, but they did not. I am now paying the full price for a hotel room I never used and canceled prior to check in because of a natural disaster. These people don't care about you or your problems. I suggest trying a hotel that has a better understanding of customer service. I'm sure this lack of concern for their customers is present in all facets of their operations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Close to our family homes

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: The rooms is very cozy and clean.
Cons: Access from parking is very confusing. Place more sign and dirrections please.
Location: A lot of choices to choose from.
Very easy to reach. Nice place and free parking. However, there is a lack of restaurant choices inside de hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 301 west 114 street

It was great

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Everything was great I will recommend this hotel.good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guatemala

Parking

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Everything is excellent but the parking should be included.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible parking and entry

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Cons: Parking situation. I felt unsafe, cold and bothered.
While the hotel is clean and I had no complaints about the room, the parking situation is horrible. The lot is around the corner from the entrance to the hotel (with no signs indicating that). On entering the parking lot I was told to park on the 5th level. Once you drive up to the top level you then have to take the elevator down to the ground floor. Then you have to walk back up a level and follow the ramp to an entry way where there is no elevator, just a flight of stairs to navigate with all of your bags to get to the lobby and check in. I didn't feel safe navigating the parking lot at night and struggled with three bags. I wouldn't stay here again, just based on that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Hotel was clean and beautiful! Short stay but definitely worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for prudential center events

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Staff exceptional friendly and informative good amenities .Had a great time and was perfect location while attending a concert at prudential center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Connected to Prudential center

Posted Nov 26, 2017
My son and I drove 3 hours to watch an ice hockey game. The hotel was easy to find and there’s a walkway connecting the hotel to the arena even though there is no affiliation. It was nice to have no worries about parking or travel to get there. Hotel was immaculate and staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark

Nice hotel bad parking

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The idea of walking againt traffic in the garage to get to the hotel was bad. But the hotel and room was wonderful once we made it in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice, staff terrible

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The hotel staff at the bottom floor were extremely rude and acting like security guard. I had a few guests over for an hour and they weren’t letting them in the hotel.