Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 12, 2016
It was a very nice hotel, the room was big and the bed was soft. But the room was dirty very dusty and the bathroom was gross. They need to clean the shower and the bathroom floor was nasty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgetown, tx

Bad Parking Procedure

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: everything except parking
Cons: Parking procedure, validation, cost, in and out ect.
Location: nothing nearby
the parking procedure , even a week after I have checked out is still a mystery. The procedure was not consistant, it seemed to change daily. I became irritated by day two of five days and only worsened.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill NC

Close to EWR airport

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Staff
Very accommodating and had a nice restaurant staff and snack bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Very comfortable hotel, great staff!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: great staff
Cons: breakfast (I'd like to have more variety at the buffet)
Location: It was easy to drive from the hotel to Manhattan
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. It was nice, cozy, clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great hotel with airport shuttle.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Close to airport with shuttle. Clean, comfortable, quiet and affordable with pool, workout room and a friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So-so hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Non-refundable if you mistakenly reserved one room; breakfast is bad; wifi is good; room is clean; mattress is too soft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I loved this hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2015
The hotel itself is great. The room was very nice, very clean, and I found the staff incredibly friendly. The restaurant was great, and the room service staff were quick and friendly. The location surrounding the hotel is quite sketchy, but very close to the airport. The bed was quite comfortable, and the hallways were nice and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed feels as staff were great..but

Posted Dec 18, 2015
I was extremely disappointed as guest I had to pay additional charges for parking. The rate of the room was high enough that should have been included. Staff and the room service was was kept me there. They were great. The tv was really bad as well. I would have assumed some better channel / movie selection. Wifi was very easy to use but did kick me out a few times.. But this happens everywhere .. So no issue there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

The shops & restaurant within the hotel were nice

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: The rooms were quite nice and the shops were well stocked. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Entrance and exit could use some improvement.
Location: The airport is very close and access to the main highways made it easy to get around.
The experience was excellent. Great location. I especially liked that the shops and restaurant were open early. The parking process was very efficient and convenient. Check in/check out was fast and easy. The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. I definitely will stay there in the future when traveling in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible customer service. Nice people but no clue

Posted Nov 18, 2015
My door wouldn't work and they kept saying it was my key (I didn't care what it was, I just wanted to be able to open my door without waiting for maintenance each time) and I stayed for two days and could never open my door. Nobody ever did anything about solving it.