Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice and neat hotel excess easy to highway n rest.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
First timer to this hotel and feel good. Spacious lobby and very clean areas and rooms. Will let friends know.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by CBry, Hotel Management
Dear Bobby, Thank you so much for your Expedia.com review and for your five star rating! Our team is very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for being our guest and for the recommendation! We hope to serve you again soon Bobby! Thank you and enjoy the rest of the summer!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chico, ca

no noise tolerance. Loud noises

Posted Jul 8, 2016
A bunch of guests were by the garden across our room. They were laughing and talking til wee hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by CBry, Hotel Management
Dear jom, Thank you for your review and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry for the noise inconvenience that you experienced. We do have a zero noise tolerance policy in place. We will work harder to ensure that something like this does not occur again. Thank you for being our guest jom. We hope to serve you again someday.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
the only thing was the shower was a garden roll shower and the bathroom door is a slide door and didnt close .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by C.H., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your review and feedback. We do apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced and we will follow up accordingly. Thank you for being our guest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Fijn hotel. Geboekt met een aanbieding. Fijne medewerkers, zeer behulpzaam en de kamers zijn schoon en netjes. Ook het zwembad en de gym zijn keurig.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by CBry, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your complimentary review and five star rating! Our team is very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and our accommodations. Thank you for being our guest! We hope to serve you again! Thank you and have a great Tuesday!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lot of problem with the room

Posted May 23, 2016
Room had no vent for bathroom , no window or patios screen mould smell mold , the room we request to not be in the ground floor but they did give us in the dirty ground floor was so bad smell and building had so complecade map we you can lost very eazy to find your room no one help you
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Cbry, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel and for being our guest. We appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with your guest room. Guest feedback is incredibly important to us and we are taking your comments into consideration as we improve our on-property experience. Thank you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 19, 2016
Exactly what you expect from a Hilton/Doubletree Hotel. Nice, clean, and good customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by CBry, Hotel Management
Hello Bee! Thank you so much for your complimentary, five star review! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and our service. Thank you very much for being our guest. We hope to serve you again soon someday! Thank you Bee and have a great day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted May 16, 2016
Great Room Great amenities Nice new remodel No towels for pool
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by CBry, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your Expedia.com review! We truly appreciate and thank you for your feedback. Thank you for being our guest!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay, great pool, very clean place

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Great stay, great pool, very clean place. Great stay, great pool, very clean place. Great stay, great pool, very clean place. Great stay, great pool, very clean place. Great stay, great pool, very clean place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by CBry, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your five star review! We're happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us (and that you liked our cookies!). Thank you very much for being our guest. We hope to serve you again sometime soon. Thank you and have a great week!
3 out of 5
by Jim from central coast

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by CBry, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for being our guest Jim! We hope to serve you again someday soon!
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Germany

Spitze

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und groß. Das Bad war etwas klein, aber vollkommen ausreichend und sehr sauber. Der Balkon mit Blick auf den Garten war super! Zur Begrüßung gab es einen selbst gemachten noch warmen Cookie. Sehr sehr lecker!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by CBry, Hotel Management
Dear Nicole, Thank you very much for your five star review! We're happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us (and our famous cookie!). Thank you very much for being our guest. We hope to serve you again sometime soon! Thank you Nicole and have a great week!