Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Superb Experience.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Location was near a variety of excellent eating establishments. The facilities were clean, well maintained and comfortable.
Location: Perfect as mentioned previously
Stayed here as a conference attendee. The layout for all of our meeting needs were PERFECT. Everything was close and the conditions were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

pleasant and decent

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Convenient safe location. Check in staff very pleasant and helpful. Room clean and comfortable. Seerved purpose of visit to Christiana.
5 out of 5
by Thomasina H.

A very nice weekend

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
A very beautiful hotel
4 out of 5
by Jasmin

Terrrrible mattress

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very polished staff was great some attitudes needed to be adjusted but nothing to complain about. What i will complain about was the mattress I'm 5'1 about 150lbs the mattress felt as if i was sleeping on a huge puffy cloud I sank right in the middle and the pillows were just as bad I needed about 10 of them to support my head . They need to change there mattress brand because that one was so uncomfortable
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Group attended for a lacrosse tournament.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Group attended for a lacrosse tournament. Brunch was great. Staff friendly.
4 out of 5
by ADRIANE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Preshious

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
I booked the room specifically for a photo shoot that i wanted to take place by the pool, but the pool closed & i was unable to have the shoot there , which was unfortunate, and they wouldnt make any exceptions! Other than that everything else was wonderful!