Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Group attended for a lacrosse tournament.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Group attended for a lacrosse tournament. Brunch was great. Staff friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating!
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I thought I was getting a room with a lanai but I did not. The room was very old and the coffee maker was in the closet so I never even realized it was there.. the restaurant and bar closed very early.. wasn't a bad experience but not with the money when there are SO many other hotels that are nicer and have more to offer for a way way less price
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are surprised to hear you say that our restaurant and bar closed early. Our restaurant serves food until 11pm and the bar stays open until midnight during the week and 1am on weekends. We hope that you will stay with us again. As we complete the re-imagination of our hotel, we do have a one-of-a-kind experience to offer our guests.
4 out of 5
by Chontel

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice. They have some construction going on. The back doors dont have room key access. Staff were very nice.
5 out of 5
by Lydia

Very comfortable rooms, welcoming, helpful staff

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The updated rooms are very restful and nice,; the front desk gave me incorrect info about the times of the breakfast buffet and so missed it, but the dining staff generously made me a fresh plate of food to make up for it--delicious and kind!
5 out of 5
by reggie

great experience

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
i enjoyed it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Comfortable and well appointed room

Posted Mar 9, 2017
The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Minor details like larger size toiletries and extra bar of soap would have been nice, but I wouldn't let this deter you because the staff is super nice and would deliver whatever you need. On site free Parking convenient and being not far from major roads when returning to your journey makes this place great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Katie McNally, Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience! We love delivering great service. We look forward to having you with us again the next time that you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Enjoyable Retreat.

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff, excellent food, wonderful room and amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Danielle, Thank you so much for sharing your comments. We hope to see you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
by Ijananya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels