Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, New York

Posted Oct 15, 2019
Front desk service was outstanding. Room was spacious. Location was close to activities. Only disappointment was there was only one elliptical machine which was broken.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2019
I was kept awake for two nights straight past 1 o’clock in the morning with partying and arguing in the room next-door to me. Although I complained at least three times to the front desk each evening, and they were always sympathetic, they couldn’t truly contain the people in the room next-door. One evening they even had to call the police in to quiet these people down. They did comped one night’s room rate for me because of this terrible situation. But it ruined my vacation really because I was so tired during the next day I could hardly do anything. I will never stay at this hotel in the future. For me I had a terrible experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2019
The waitress in the lounge gave outstanding recommendations for dessert and was very welcoming. The desserts were very good, particularly the beignet bites. Overall the hotel was very clean, fresh, and the staff friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Sep 4, 2019
The hotel was completely good in every way and extremely convenient to I-95, just not quite as nice as it looks in the photos. The minor negatives are that it is located right off a busy large road which is visible and audible from the outdoor restaurant area, and the courtyard is nice and quiet but small. The hot tub was out of order and the small pool area was very cold even on a hot day, especially when the building was shading it. That said, the facilities were very clean and in good condition and the staff here were all extremely nice and helpful, they were welcoming to our (well-behaved) dog, and they grow tomatoes in their courtyard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Brunswick

Posted Sep 4, 2019
Wonderful stay would definitely come here again In the future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mont Clare, PA

Posted Sep 3, 2019
These days, just getting through a stay anywhere without issues is difficult. The staff let us check in early for a wedding without any issue and the whole hotel was updated and clean. Zero complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2019
Very helpful staff and pleasant places to sit both indoors and outdoors