Ratings based on 1,507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, close to airport but no noise

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Excellent restaurant with many choices, convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Good hotel...book threw expedia you save about 40 bucks a night... I was there when the blizzard hit...and the hotel has a very friendly staff working in the lobby restaurant... food is good and quick..not expensive..and the have 3 tvs..going.... they also have a full bar.... there's a very kind employee there by the name ISAIH...he treated evryone with sr...and Mrs. And just very kind gentleman...... airport right across the street and they shuttle you there if needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Good and acceptable, easy airport access. Expensive food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

공항에서 그리 멀지 않은 호텔

Posted Jan 21, 2016
뉴욕에 도착해서 처음 이용한 호텔이다. 그 중에 제일 마음에 드는건 무료와이파이 주변에 편의시설은 없지만 환승하기 위해 하룻밤 자야 한다면 이용기 좋은 호텔이라고 생각한다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ont

Nice Hotel close to the Airport

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Close to the Airport.
Cons: Less banging in the halls by the cleaning staff.
Location: Close to the airport. There really is not much around to do.
Hotel is nice. It was not overly busy when I was there but the people that worked there were very polite. The price for the room was good but it is not really close to anything else other then the airport. The restaurant was a bit expensive for food and drinks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

The manager was rude.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Change the manager
Not because they were busy will give them the excuse to be arrogant and rude. In my country the first two words we learn is saying Please and Thank You i don't know about this country.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essonne

Idéal lorsque vous êtes en transit

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Prix et proche aeroport
Cons: Ras
Location: Rien hôtel de transit
Pratique navette aéroport gratuite à 10minutes des aérogares personnel serviable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PREIS LEISTUNG BESTENS

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Alles im Hotel war bestens. Wir mussten leider wegen Krankheit vorher abreisen. Sonst sehr zufrieden!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newark

Excellent

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The serives was good hotel is very nice I will travel back on my vacation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, NJ

Nice hotel by Newark Airport

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Wanted an affordable, comfortable place to stay for the day after my flight was cancelled. Lived up to my expectations-- great shuttle service to the airport, good food and drink, nice fitness room, and above all a spacious, comfortable room.