Ratings based on 1,650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean, rooms were a great size and well furnished for the business traveler.
Location: Less than 2 miles to the door of the main terminal at Newark.
Overall the hotel was nice, but highway and airplane noise can be an issue for a light sleeper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Short & sweet

Posted Aug 11, 2016
My stay was only for one night but I thought it was a great stay. It was 5 min from the airport and there was easy access. The staff was friendly and the stay was comfortable. Would definitely stay there again if I have an early morning flight I have to catch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

klassisches Airport- Hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Ein typisches Airport Hotel, gut mit dem shuttle Bus zu erreichen. Sehr rasche, professionelle "Abwicklung" beim Einchecken, noch nicht einmal gespielte Freundlichkeit, dafür ist es effizient und es geht rasch. Das Zimmer war rel. gross, nicht unbequem. Nur die extrem laute Klimaanlage nervte. Gut für 1 Nacht zwischen 2 Flügen. Wie üblich bei solchen Hotels: zu teuer für die Leistung.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was good.. Could have been wonderful

Posted Jul 24, 2016
They should provide complimentary breakfast... The breakfast options are very expensive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Bad Advertisement

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The too was nice looking great ware pressure and it was quiet.
Cons: I believe there was something in the couch that bit me but over all the hotel is good. Just advertise the location better.
Location: It's in the middle of no where with nothing to do. The hotel restaurant is way too high priced.
The hotel was nice the room was clean. But it advertised it was near a train . It was not the shuttles will take you to the air link . You then ride the link to Newark were you can connect or did direct to ny. This was a great inconvenience choose better words to describe the transports.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel close to cruise line dock

Posted Jun 2, 2016
The staff was very nice, and the rooms were clean. I would recommend this hotel to others. Plus, their is shuttle service from Newark airport to the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Franki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport; perfect to crash

Posted May 28, 2016
From Jordan to Israel then to Newark... needed pla=ce to sleep for a few hours until next flight back to Monatana. Perfect place; neat, tidy, quiet...
2 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Juan from Montreal

Good affordable hotel

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is really affordable. Not much complain. Wish the breakfast was included but besides it's a great money value for your stay.