Ratings based on 4,293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to airport, good shuttle service

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Friendly people, clean room, reasonable prices considering prices of other hotels in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boynton,Fl

Not happy

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Obviously hotel needs major renovation. It has a weird smell throughout the hotel. I wouldn't stay in that hotel again .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Just need a place to stay for one night while my son attended a baseball showcase close by. The only thing that I didn't like was having to pay for parking right at the hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Zu weit von NYC. Man kann mir einem Shuttle hin und zurück fahren. Kostet pro Person 25$ am Tag. Man ist aber gebunden an die Abfahrtzeiten.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark,NJ

terrible

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Smells bad, the bathrooms are broken, looks like a Motel instead of hotel NOT GOOD
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Perfect Stay Before An Early Morning Flight!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Easy check-in. Easy long-term airport parking. Clean sheets, bathroom, & fridge. Needs vacuuming.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Bed felt like a wooden plank

Posted Jul 4, 2016
I was sure I was sleeping on a box spring. I did not sleep the whole night. The staff was friendly, and the toiletries were nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, ny

One level above an SRO hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The hotel was dirty, poorly lit, parking lot had 2 security booths which does not make you feel safe. I was charged a parking fee which I was not aware of prior. I was given a smoking room even though I asked for non smoking and there were " no other rooms". Room was dingy, paint peeling from ceiling, sheets were like sandpaper and I would not take my shoes off as the rug felt dirty. Cigarette burns all over the sink and toilet seat. Electrical outlets looked shoddy and unsafe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low cost hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Low cost hotel. Near by the AirPort, good shuttle service. Eventhoug is not allowed the hotel smells to smoke all over the place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Decent hotel with very good customer service.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Convenient, clean and comfortable.
Location: N/A
I have a handicap and forgot to tell them when I made my reservation. When I arrived, the front desk personal took care that the original room I was given was changed to accommodate me. When I make another reservation, I will need to address the fact that I can not use a tub due to the fact that it is difficult for me to lift my legs.