Ratings based on 1,570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel at a good price, right at the airport.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Surprised at the quality and decor of the hotel for the price I booked. Stay was nice and easy to get terminal for our morning flight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Comfort level of bed and pillows was spectacular. Cleanliness and smell was superb.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Hotell nära Newark flygplats

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Perfekt hotell att bo på om man vill ha nära till Newark flygplats. Det går gratis shuttle var 15e min från P4. Man kan också ta tåget in till Manhattan om man har några timmar över. Fräscht rum och bra service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Sehr gute Lage direkt am Newark Airport. Shuttle zum Hotel fährt alle 15-20 Minuten und stoppt an allen Terminals. Schöne, saubere Zimmer. Angenehmes Restaurant und gute Hotelbar. Last call jeweils 0:30 Uhr.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Steve S, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your recent experience. We look forward to hosting you brilliantly in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel on grounds of newark airport

Posted Aug 2, 2016
can walk from airport terminal to hotel entrance; easy check-in and friendly staff; spotless accommodations; comfortable bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
A nice clean, comfortable room, kind staff, great amenities and prompt airport shuttle! Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close drive to Cape Liberty.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Being close to the airport was very accommodating. We had to be up early the next day. Close drive to Cape Liberty. A very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Clear, comfortable, close to the aiport

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, easy access to the airport
Stayed one night pre-flight at this hotel. The free shuttle buses running every 15 minutes make it super easy to get to and from the terminals quickly. The hotel lobby was nice and the staff were very friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable. I would stay here again when flying in or out of EWR.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Beautiful hotel, very clean, smelled great, extensive, large fitness room, great place to stay! Summer rates changed to much higher rate😳 Very quiet, blackout curtains very effective. We would return if the rates hadn't gone up so much!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY/LA

If you're stuck in Newark

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I wouldn't go out of my way to be in Newark but this place is great if you have an early flight or get stuck overnight at the airport.