Ratings based on 1,557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close drive to Cape Liberty.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Being close to the airport was very accommodating. We had to be up early the next day. Close drive to Cape Liberty. A very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Clear, comfortable, close to the aiport

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, easy access to the airport
Stayed one night pre-flight at this hotel. The free shuttle buses running every 15 minutes make it super easy to get to and from the terminals quickly. The hotel lobby was nice and the staff were very friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable. I would stay here again when flying in or out of EWR.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Beautiful hotel, very clean, smelled great, extensive, large fitness room, great place to stay! Summer rates changed to much higher rate😳 Very quiet, blackout curtains very effective. We would return if the rates hadn't gone up so much!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY/LA

If you're stuck in Newark

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I wouldn't go out of my way to be in Newark but this place is great if you have an early flight or get stuck overnight at the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice and right at the airport

Posted Jun 19, 2016
I flew in at 12:30am, and wanted somewhere to get a few hours of sleep before heading into NYC. This place was very convenient, comfortable, and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

空港への利便性

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: 基本的にスタッフがフレンドリー。
Cons: ベッドサイドランプの電球がなぜかなかった。
Location: 飛行場へのアクセスは抜群。
朝の便であったので前泊しました。空港敷地内で、アクセスは文句なし。フロントの対応は親切でした。食事はしなかったので評価できません。以外と静かで部屋はシンプルな装飾ですが、寝具の質は良い方だと思いました。冷蔵庫はリクエストすれば無料で(持ってきてくれたスタッフにチップはあげたが)設置してくれます。値段は高めですが、治安の悪いニューアークの中での安心料と割り切りました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy

Posted May 13, 2016
Cons: soundproofing between rooms!
hotel is recently decorated and great downstairs, rooms are lovely. Never heard the planes. I did however hear every conversation from the room next door (they were'nt partying - just talking), the person in the room above walking around their room, and every bathroom noise. Soundproofing internally was non existant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Mediocre room

Posted Apr 26, 2016
No desk. No chair. Uncomfortable to work in the room. Not what is expected of hotel used by business people
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your comments with our team. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
by Ove

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels