Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive hotel close to the highway

Posted Feb 18, 2018
We were trying to drive home to MD in a snowstorm and i realized it was just too dangerous to continue. We didn't have much money but found this hotel at an inexpensive rate and we weren't disappointed. It was fine for one night, comfy bedding and free hot breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
While this hotel was adequate for a short overnight stay, I would not recommend it. The bathroom shower had an excessive amount of mold, enough that I did not feel comfortable taking a shower. I informed the front desk, they sent someone to clean it but they were not overly concerned with compensating me for the inconvenience. I will not be staying at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Chris K, Hotel Management
We apologize very much for this issue. Obviously, our team is supposed to be noticing and addressing issues like this before a guest is checked in. We will use this feedback to reinforce the importance of communicating and mediating this type of situation. We are very sorry you did not leave feeling fully satisfied. Thank you for your comments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort Lauderdale Florida

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We had to change rooms 3 times. First wasn't clean and bed wasn't made . Second had a dead phone and frig didn't work
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Chris K, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear about the issues you experienced. We will certainly share the details with the appropriate staff members and work to avoid any similar scenarios in the future. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

not bad

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: close to everything
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Loved that it was close to the highway and restaurants
Quality Inn is close to highways & restaurants but once you tell them you don't want maid service (even if it's just one day) they don't come back until it's time to check out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland, NY

Great stay for soccer.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The staff was so friendly- even had breakfast (which was perfect) put out early on Sunday for the athletes. Any help or directions I asked for were responded to readily.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OBX NC

Not cleaned. Ran out of breakfast.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Memeber of staff kept referring to me as Bud. spent 3 nights there and room was not cleaned or towels peplaced at any time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gaithersburg, md

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Very nice hotel but the beds were twin size not queen.
2 out of 5
by mahesh kumar

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Not worth for money. Stayed there for one night with family. Room was not clean enough and don't like the smell inside when we first entered the room. Hotel management should take care to address this.
2 out of 5
by Bianca

Poor Quality

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Do not allow yourself to be put in any of the 2nd floor rooms facing out - our room was dark, smelled damp, had a heavy smoke odor, carpet needed cleaning, tv did not work and felt very cramped/uncomfortable. I had friends who stayed on the 3rd floor (interior rooms) and their rooms were in much better better and cleaner conditions. I was so disappointed with this stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the casino

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Orbitz
If you are looking for a short stay to hang out at the casino for a day or two, this is it. Short drive an well maintained. We have stayed there about 2 or 3 times and have never been disappointed. Nice and clean rooms and hotel. Real nice and complete breakfast at no other cost. Can't go wrong for a short stay.