Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Aug 17, 2017
nice service with excellent amenity, especially the room i stay feel very homey..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Great evening snacks but...

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Pros: food and staff
Cons: carpet in hallways and freshen up the hotel as a whole. Seems dated and smelly
This hotel needs to be recarpeted as the hallways are dirty, worn and there is just a bad smell that emanates throughout the hotel - I am assuming it is due to the aging hallway carpets. Great breakfast and awesome evening open snacks (meals). Gym is ok - has better ventilation than most but not a lot of room for free weights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
I was in town for a month for training. This was the best and most cost effective choice. Everything about the hotel was wonderful. The staff, room was comfortable. Best of all I came back to a clean room every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
I was in town for a month for training. This was the best and most cost effective choice. Everything about the hotel was wonderful. The staff, room was comfortable. Best of all I came back to a clean room every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
I was in town for a month for training. This was the best and most cost effective choice. Everything about the hotel was wonderful. The staff, room was comfortable. Best of all I came back to a clean room every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Beautiful

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Greeted by friendly staff the moment we walked through the door! They were very helpful in explaining everything to do around the hotel & even good places to eat in the neighborhood. The room was beautiful & comfortable, i felt right at home. We stayed here while visiting San Francisco, we didnt want to be in the city with the traffic & it was perfect! I will definitely stay here again, if i decide to come back to the area!!
5 out of 5
by Misty

great place!

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel at a great price! Super clean, comfortable and quiet. Will definitely stay there again if ever in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
this was by far the best hotel ive been to. they have breakfast i the morning, and in the afternoons they have social hr were you get snacks and sone drinks.
5 out of 5
by Oliver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shardae

Nice get away spot

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
I had an awesome time!