Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bill

one complaint

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The only complaint is that even though the stay was paid for in full on line at hotels.com the hotel put a hold for the full amount of the stay on our credit card for a week. which is something that I have never had happen when using hotels.com in the past. This posed a bit of an inconvenience as it tied up 135.00 unnecessarily for a week.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was amazing. It was clean with a modern design. The only thing that was not great was the wifi connection. My phone did not get very good service. Also, I loved the free breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious, Comfortable - A little noisy from Hiway

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the stay was acceptable. The room was spacious and comfortable. Proximity to the highway made it noisy however and the in room coffee was a big disappointment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
We rented two rooms to meet family for a reception. The facility was very clean , well appointed and extremely easy to use. Staff members were extremely courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bear , De

Quiet retreat

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
I cared for my grandmother while my parents moved our belongings into our new house. It worked perfectly for us. The kitchen was great and we had a nice big room that she could walk around. There was also some nice sidewalks with beautiful flowers that my grandma really enjoyed! It was quiet and peaceful and just what she needed.
5 out of 5
by valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to the highway made easy access.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast each morning was good.