Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
I like this place the only thing about it is the place was not very convenient to me as i was mainly heading to New York and the traffic back and forth was terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff always more than attentive

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and attention to detail
Location: Very close to Jersey Garden Mall.
The entire staff was always there for us for any request we had. I would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel next to Jersey gardens &airport

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Been there for 3 nights . If you want to be next to Jersey gardens outlet it's the perfect place . If you want to go to Manhattan it's not convenient at all . The hotel was quite expensive regarding what you get and the surrounding. Worth about 120 $ and payed 179 $. The hotels around were rather full at that time .The shuttle to the airport is great . At breakfast it's full so you have to stand while eating . The bathroom rather old . In order to travel to Manhattan you have to use a train or bus . The train costs 25 $ both ways per person. The bus costs half but there's no bus to return with if you are back in late afternoon or evening . Clean hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Two days in and out, spent more time out of the hotel than in it but a most comfortable stay. Only issue would be that the airport takes off right overhead and the hotel could be a little better soundproofed, but after a certain time daily the flights stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ralph from Colorado Springs

hotel stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
small room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Good Hotel close to the Newark airport

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Overall it's good, but I didn't like the breakfast that much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YEHUA from 北京

一家人的温馨酒店

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
有厨房,可以简单做饭,距离outlets非常近
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yan from 中国北京

只差隔音

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
旅店隔音效果不好,可以听到隔壁或是楼上楼下的party,紧邻纽瓦克机场,有一侧还有火车通过,不是很安静,不过影响也有限。 其他方面网速给力、客房清洁,服务周到,早餐丰盛:有冷热饮,燕麦粥,肉肉,炒鸡蛋,土豆类菜肴,各类面包等等,比普通旅店好很多,只是时间稍短,工作日9点就没餐了。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joseph from New Jersey

Will be back

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
So many different reasons to like the hotel like Jersey gardens right across the street restaurants within walking distance but the finale is the breakfast in the morning I give that an A+ it was good I must say...