Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to a mall and restaurants

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel twice and both times were very enjoyable the staff was very friendly and efficient, the room was clean, fresh and comfortable. It is also very close to a mall and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
The stay was great but didn’t like that I had to pay for parking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

The worst ever

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Worst experience I ever had for 200 + a night very low security at one point I felt my life was threatened after i was approached by a group of young men on hotel property looking for trouble a group of teenagers were highly intoxicated roaming the floors and the pool until 4 a.m. starting trouble with the guests a lot of guests was afraid and fearful security was nowhere to be found and after I spoke to the hotel managers and told him my concern all he said we don't control the crowd that gets checked in.... but you can easily control the underage drinking going on in your hotel by stopping it and providing extra security when needed I did not see one security at premises at the end nothing was done and the issue continued on until the morning at the end place was okay some of the staff were great but this incident really got me on edge the whole stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elizabeth

Nice Room

Posted Sep 24, 2017
I couldn't get a cott.... and no complementary breakfast.... the pool was filthy!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, Florida

Great location

Posted Sep 17, 2017
This hotel is close to several restaurants and a large outlet mall hat you can walk to!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

This is a very nice hotel close to the mall and ea

Posted Sep 1, 2017
This is a great place to stay hotel staff was pleasant and kind. I only wish they had complimentary breakfast! This is a great place to stay hotel staff was pleasant and kind. I only wish they had complimentary breakfast! However it is close to the mall and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

So Nice

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Don't change a thing.
Location: Great shopping!!!
Our room was so modern and up to date. The furniture was do different and had a great design. I liked the arrangement and comfort of our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

PARKING CHARGE

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Airport/Turnpike
I would have given this a 5 star for it is a nice Hotel. However, beware of the $ 20 dollar parking charge that they will bill you for each night. Those are one of those small details Expedia does not let you know about until you check in. I was very upset at this as I was a Hotel Guest, not someone looking for parking my vehicle so I can hop on a plane at the nearby airport. It's $20 dollars per day according to Front Desk. I only stayed one night, so if you plan on staying more than one day, prepare for the surcharge. If you think you are going to park on the street and save 20 dollars, there is no parking available-so good luck. I wouldn't stay here again as there are other local Hotels in the area that don't charge for parking.
2 out of 5
by darlene

Customer Service

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
The beds seemed like they were never changed. We asked what could Courtyard do to accommodate the unhealthy environment, the supervisor stated he would refund us 10 dollars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels