Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
the Black receptionist was not very cordial and rude at times .. however the spanish n white receptionist were hospitable. being a IHG member hotel should not take any deposists from credit cards from international travellers....i offered to pay deposit in cash instead to be reclaimed while checking out..but the black one blasted about hotel policy n blah blah .. crads deposits take long time to be reclaimed n hence are cumbersome.. rest was average .. NO WATER or water heater available in rooms... only saving grace was internet ..nearby motel is far better n receptive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Poor!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Hotel was average
Cons: Lots! Staff, Room Service, Café Choices
Location: Not much to do without a car.
Check-in staff was rude Would not want to stay here again No facilities for walking to nearby location without an automobile
3 out of 5
by BOB

Only if you must

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Unexpected $15 charge for overnite parking at hotel.
3 out of 5
by Monica

Horrible check in

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was horrible. My card was already charged before I arrived. When I arrived the girl checked me in 2 more times and my card got denied. I had to call the bank, I was late to my event became se of this. The girls boss had to become involved and then told me I'll waive your parking fee for the inconvenience when I was already told parking was free and included previously. When I asked for my parking ticket to be validated because I was checking in to head right out again to my event the girl said the parking person would open the gate. When I got there the parking guy said he didn't validate and the desk had to do it. I had to back out and go back in again to have another girl validate the ticket. The parking guy followed me in asking who gave me the information. I pointed out the clueless girl and he said "oh her she's new , she knows nothing." Needless to say the girl avoided me the rest of the stay. Not very professional for what I expected from this hotel. The room was comfortable at least.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here before a flight. Good hotel and restaurant. Too bad pool was closed but otherwise great
3 out of 5
by Margaretha Endy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Horrible Location

Posted Jun 30, 2017
No hot water in the morning for showers, pain chipping near ceilings, horrible location between highways and industrial can not go out and walk or walk to a store.
3 out of 5
by cash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Nice place

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place restaurant was very good staff was friendly & professional. We needed to be close to cruise port took us no time to get there.
1 out of 5
by Cleverson

Terrible experience

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible experience. My room was dirty, a lot of outside noise, I had to pay for parking, and worst of all, they charged me twice.