Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jan 11, 2018
The hotel for the one day stay You should not stay more than one day definitely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, CT

Perfect hotel to transfer to Newark Airport.

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect for Newark Airport
Airport shuttle runs every 20 minutes, beginning on the hour. Our daughter had a VERY early morning flight. We shuttled to Newark with her, shuttled back, and slept in. Breakfast was included and offered until 11am, check-out at noon. Worked our perfectly for us!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Michael Parisi GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at our property and it was our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

Good rest

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: No need to leave the hotel. It has a bar, restaurant, laundry, pool. Very good for the price. Best hotel in that location
Cons: All good
Location: Close to airport.
Friendly staff, good clean and comfortable beds. Shuttle bus very handy and close to the airport oo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Michael Parisi GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. It is our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to your next visit!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jan 6, 2018
I won’t my refund back this 700$ no body answer me Call my to get my money back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Great hotel, unfortunately they charge to park in the parking lot of the hotel while you're a guest. Doesn't seem right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Michael Parisi GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. I appreciate your opinion on parking but it is common practice for airport properties to charge for parking and we have the least expensive charge in the Newark Airport area. We also have a park and save package that is a better value to our guests. We look forward to serving you in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, NJ

Nice hotel. Will stay again.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Hotel was great. Front door broke. Parking was expensive and guards were rude. Cleaning staff was also rude. Room was clean but dusty. Areas need to be dusted. Comfortable room. Bed was comfortable and nicely made each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

The restaurant service staff was excellent

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Very clean hotel, Wifi quality is good, I will definitely recommend to anyone!
Cons: The parking ticket system is weird and it invalidates the ticket every time you try to drive out of parking/
Location: Near EWR Airport
Ruben, Restaurant Service Manager?? is one of the great asset to this hotel. His service has exceeded the expectations and he cares for every guest at the restaurant. The breakfast menu was not great but his service is the best!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eliz NJ

Convenient in Eliz NJ

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Nice clean hotel. Well staffed. Rooms are modern and well equipped. Convenient to Newark International Airport. The restaurant had a good steak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark Intl Airport

Wonderful!!

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Aside from not having a microwave and a faulty TV my fiancé have zero complaints about this hotel. Oir stay was absolutely fabulous and we will DEFINITELY be back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Noisy room

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Close to airport in New York and staff were decent
Had a room next to the lift and couldn’t sleep because of the awful noise, like a jack hammer going off every time the lift was used.