Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Poor!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Hotel was average
Cons: Lots! Staff, Room Service, Café Choices
Location: Not much to do without a car.
Check-in staff was rude Would not want to stay here again No facilities for walking to nearby location without an automobile
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Horrible Location

Posted Jun 30, 2017
No hot water in the morning for showers, pain chipping near ceilings, horrible location between highways and industrial can not go out and walk or walk to a store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close and convenient to parking

Posted May 18, 2017
Excellent. Clean and nice amenities, toiletries and staff. Parking was a bit confusing.
4 out of 5
by Rick

You caused me to get down-graded

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was good; I've stayed there before. Hotels.com failed to send my reservation in to them so took longer to check in plus no rooms available per my reservation so I had to accept a queen toom :-(
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Great Stay...would stay again....

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, no issues
4 out of 5
by Courtney

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great time- wish there was a microwave inside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Shuttle bus service needs help

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Their shuttle bus pic up from the airport takes too long. We were out in the cold while other hotels shuttle have been around twice. Even though I had called the hotel and informed them that we were waiting as soon as we arrived at the pic up location.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Emergency Stay due to Cancelled Flight

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Decent hotel at a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from southeast pa

Replacement hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Originally booked hotel through Expedia for visit to Statue of Liberty, biggest request was for an indoor pool. We were booked in different hotel whose pool happened to be closed for renovations. Expedia did change us to Crown PLaza. They were great, confirming reservation was slow for 1 room and they gave us the one ready so the grandkids could go swimming.. Mission accomplished. Also the restaurant was very good with nice bartenders and wait staff.