Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Very bad hotel in a bad neighborhood Gym was not maintained at all Food was bad. Had breakfast in both days and had tummy upsets. Generally very unclean plan
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Don't go here if you're a smoker. My fiancé smoked outside our entire stay. They will insist that your room is "smoky" and take your deposit money. Hallways are smelly. Don't have a fridge, microwave, or iron in the rooms. Never staying again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

There was a cockaroach on the table.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
There was a cockaroach on the table. I asked to move to a different room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Poor!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Hotel was average
Cons: Lots! Staff, Room Service, Café Choices
Location: Not much to do without a car.
Check-in staff was rude Would not want to stay here again No facilities for walking to nearby location without an automobile
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Horrible Location

Posted Jun 30, 2017
No hot water in the morning for showers, pain chipping near ceilings, horrible location between highways and industrial can not go out and walk or walk to a store.
3 out of 5
by cash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Nice place

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place restaurant was very good staff was friendly & professional. We needed to be close to cruise port took us no time to get there.
1 out of 5
by Cleverson

Terrible experience

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible experience. My room was dirty, a lot of outside noise, I had to pay for parking, and worst of all, they charged me twice.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Great hotel, kind of a confusing location

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Aside from being kind of confusing to find the entrance to the hotel, this is a great option and I will definitely be staying here the next time I come back to the area.