Ratings based on 2,221 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Stayed one night en route from UK -newark then Denver next day. Shuttle bus arrived, very courteous lady driver. Checked in smoothly, shared a very good starter and main course with my 12 year old. Good portion size to share. Starbucks in foyer along with main restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

NO PARKING SPACE

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The room and staff were exceptional. They were very accommodating and helpful with
Cons: This place needs more parking space. Its a so frustrating trying to find parking,
Location: The only thing near by really is the airport and some stores.
The worst thing about this place is the parking! or the lack of it. The actual hotel is like any Hilton, if you can afford to spend $184.00 a night plus $24.00 a night for parking, than you will not be disappointed with your stay. The staff is exceptionally helpful and accommodating to the needs of their guests. There is a Starbucks inside as well as bar and room service, which is nice being able to get some coffee before leaving. I was there for 13 nights and I do not have any complaints about the actual hotel or staff. However for the price that I paid i think there should be more parking space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Like it

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Only thing I didn't like was the parking had to pay 2 times 24 dollars for parking other then that everything was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: The bar and the food were great, the atmosphere upbeat.
Cons: The shower pressure and design
Great experience! The room was a bit dated but clean. The staff were friendly and helpful - the food was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

Nice

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Good room .so quiet and clean .i am stay only one night ..really good.thanks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

driving and parking

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Just add the parking to your room rate.
Location: Next to a highway. Ate at Irish Pub and food was good.
Hard to drive in and out of. Did not know we had to pay $23 a day to park till we got there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Nice hotel very clean...staff was very helpful...I will recommend to other friends and family
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
good overnight coming or going from the airport. Very good shuttle service. Rooms, especially bathrooms, in need of renovation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5/5/17

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Did not get to enjoy the hotel as much as I checked in late and had to leave early the next morning. Getting to the hotel was a bit of an adventure. If you are driving and you miss the entrance, you will do some extra driving. Hotel itself was very clean and the rooms were nice