Ratings based on 1,690 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Pick up at airport

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Easy to recd pickup and next day back to airport. Food at restaurant was very good especially cream iof mushroom. All served hot. Waitresses very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the city

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: very clean
Cons: the price for the food is a little expensive
Location: jersey gardens
very clean and friendly and very close to the city
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Average hotel. Ok for a Night. Parking was Ray. Mini restaurant; did not order food, but smell was not inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Everything about our stay was terrific! The hotel was clean, room was clean, and the staff was very polite and helpful. We'll definitely be returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
We were visiting family and needed a room for the night. We didn't use any of the amenities. It was clean, quiet and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel, no pool or hot tub

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The hotel had s very strong perfume sent that caused myself to have migraines.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glens Falls,NY

difficult location...traffic issues at all times

Posted Dec 2, 2017
nice clean room,close to airport but not close to anything else.fine for those who want proximity to Newark Airport.Staff friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
I caught the air train to the free shuttle provided by Holiday Inn. A shuttle was available, and took me right away to the hotel. Check in was simple, and I am very pleased with the room. One drawback - I can hear people talking in the room next to me. But I just put the fan on low, and all is well. Great bed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Nov 28, 2017
It is much better in cleanliness , attitude of stafff, facilities, and ambiance than Wyndham Garden Newark. The salt in the soup is rather high and I have to put a half or a glass plus lemon to neutralize the saltiness. The spiritual condition atmosphere seems more conventional than the other hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Close to airport shuttles available clean rooms good service