Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and quite neighbourhood.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
It is located in a very accessible location and the sorroundings are quite and secure. Niece ambiance in the lobby and very clean and comfortable rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel not Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Even though the room was clean enough this is a motel not a hotel. Please know that before booking. The parking is a joke. I had to park around the corner and down the street on a side road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great value, facilities, personnel and customer service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flight cancelled - quick overnite - very adequate.

Posted May 31, 2017
Room was clean - shuttle service to/from airport efficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

important things missing

Posted May 28, 2017
I consider these things when traveling and this hotel had none of the things that I needed to make it a more pleasant stay. No coffee maker, no internet , no bottled water
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Time

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was good
1 out of 5
by antoinette

Upset

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
I just want to say that whileci stayed there with my two daughters.Someone had came into our room at 930 in the morning unannounced.So i jumped up scared to see if i had seen someone there .My personal belongings were out in the room.So immediately called the front desk .And the mamager from housekeeping told me one of his workers came in the room and they should've and he was very sorry .I asked them was there any way they could accommodate me and my family .And i think that i should have gotten half of my money back or my room for free because they was not right what happened.
4 out of 5
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marie

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing. I wish breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Close and convenent to Liberty airport

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: clean, convenient, beautiful
Location: very close to the Liberty airport
We needed a nice/clean hotel near the airport that offered a shuttle. This hotel was beautiful. It made me wish that I had more time to spend there. It was beautiful, clean, and very stylish. They had all the amenities you would want. They offered a shuttle that ran every 15 minutes starting very early in the morning. We left the hotel and were completely checked into the airport and ready for our flight in 17 minutes!