Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond Va

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Everything about the hotel was great . The one unexpected thing was the $16.00 dollar parking fee. I really was not planning on that , but it was only a minor inconvenience .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Expedia customers are not treated well, the bathroom flush not working, not trash bags in trash cans. AC not working
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Beautiful Hotel - Isolated and Pricey

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Lovely amenities and comfortable room
Cons: Provide free wifi for all customers.
Location: Close to the airport but nothing else.
This was a beautiful hotel easily reached with the airport-hotel shuttle. The shuttle driver was very courteous. There was nothing within a quick walking distance, so I ordered a Pizza Hut pizza. I was annoyed to have to pay $12.95 for wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great remodelled clean hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
No complaints with hotel & stayed here 2 nights, staff were very helpful, love Aveda products in room Only challenge is shuttle service from airport P4. Have previously read others reviews who comment on this. Hotel states every 15 minutes, we waited 55 minutes & called hotel twice during this time to see when shuttle would arrive or if it was running. Saw all other hotel shuttles 2-3 times while waiting. I realize it is a free service, or one included in the cost of stay, however, the shuttle service needs to be reviewed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Very comfortable hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We had an early morning flight the next day, very convenient to Newark airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The hotel was comfortable and clean. Every staff member was friendly, professional, and willing to help with anything we asked for. The only things I didn't like were the price of breakfast (expensive) and the walls were very thin (could hear ever sound from the adjacent room).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from om

Close to the Airport -Neat clean And convenient

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The staff tried to accommodate our request Hotel has a swimming pool The beds are amazingly confortables
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Close to airport, great shuttle service, friendly staff. Restaurant open late, food was ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jin Jeong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels