Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Layton Utah

Residence Inn Great

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Close to all things we needed and the mall. Food was great at the walking distance restaurants.
Cons: Bring Back the hot tubs/Jacuzzi
Location: Clean Quiet even with the airport close.. Mall and food within walking distance.
We stayed here and were very happy and the staff was superb..Helga was fantastic and showed us ways to see more sights and all the ways to get around.. Quick easy access to the trains and airport. Breakfast was a little lacking but still better than most of the other hotels. I would like to see a hot tub there again though.. Definately will stay there again if .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BERMUDA

Staff & Room

Posted Aug 8, 2017
When I stay at a hotel on VACATION I do NOT want to walk a MILE to get to my room!! I do NOT like being treated like I do not exist. I wish I retrieved the name of the male staff member who I felt - treated me with indifference. As this was my 2nd time staying there I will give it 1 more chance....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to all we needed. Easy access

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Great staff and easy Airport/ Train access for us to go to NYC and get back.. Very nice hotel and staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Did not expect to be unhappy.

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: Improve the breakfast;; don't overbook so clients can stay in the rooms they booked and paid for.
Location: Same as other airport hotels, nothing unusual.
Reservation was at Residence Inn but due to overbooking I was transferred to country Inn where lobby,is so small and crowded with people; breakfast was terrible.
5 out of 5
by Lauren

Nice extended stay hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place overall. It's literally a stone's throw from the airport, but the windows are soundproof. They don't open. I stayed there while I looked for a place with my dog. The staff were very understanding to the needs of dogs. There's also an enclosed courtyard to take the dog in. The mixes Monday-Wed nights with the free food are nice. There's the Bistro at the Courtyard Marriott right across the street if you want more variety. Counter service with mixed drinks and more food. Overall a good place. The staff work hard to accommodate people.
5 out of 5
by kirk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter from Brooklyn, Ny

nice place, but made me sick.

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
prefect, only thing the room has air blowing in through vents that you can not turn off. This stuffed up my sunus and gave me a headache the 2 night I stayed. because of that can't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horribe

Posted May 25, 2017
My experience was terrible . The hotel staff double charge my card and they never put all the money back on my account.
2 out of 5
by Sultan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by business

business

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
ok