Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disaster

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Not
Cons: alot
You guys should take this off your list till they finish renovations. You should refund my money. The place was torn apart, filthy and no TV. I've included pictures so that you can see. I could've taken more, but I thought you would get the idea from these. I didn't stay the 2nd night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel room door had large gap at bottom that let bugs in. We had to stuff a towel in opening. Window air conditioner dripped water on the carpet. Door card key stopped working and had to be re programed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Infestation/Cleanliness

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Roach infestation with very dirty, stained and dead spider carpet Will NEVER stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

College trip

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: New vacuum
Location: College visit
If you are expecting a 5 star hotel than go somewhere else. Now, if you are looking for a decent affordable place to lay your head for the night than this is the place. It was looked clean, smelled clean, it was quiet, we felt safe and had a comfortable bed . My only suggestion would be that they need to vacuum better. Perhaps vacuum bag needs to be emptied or how about a new vacuum.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Not bad

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Get a new vacuum
Location: Small town .
If you are expecting a 5 star hotel it is not. But, place was relatively clean. Smelled clean and staff was very nice. One suggestion. . Get a new vacuum.
1 out of 5
by Tim from Ga

Try another hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible room will not stay again
4 out of 5
by arthur from Plainview NY

Art And Lin Kaplan

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
they pity's on second floor and said that they had no vacancies on the main floor.i was walking around and I saw at least 8 rooms vacant on main floor.we had a stroller and I am a heart patient and this was an extreme inconvenience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Brenda from Arkansas

Old and bad area

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
They did allow me to check in early. However, I walked in my room and the maintenance man was sitting on the bed watching tv. I had to tell him to leave. The room was clean enough, however, needs to be updated. It is closed to the interstate and okay for overnight. I wouldn't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
About what you would expect for an interstate exit hotel. Needs an upgrade, like new TVs and softer beds. There was mold on the shower curtains. Felt gross in that room.