Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great night

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Every was great! Would recommend !
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, we're so glad you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We stayed here while visiting family. Perfect location. Oh he pool was very nice, the king dd lived it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Erika, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad you enjoyed our hotel and hope to host you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and accessible

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
was on our honeymoon
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay - hope you had a wonderful honeymoon!
5 out of 5
by dawn

hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
very clean, staff was very friendly love the atmosphere
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dawn, thanks so much for leaving a review. We're so glad you found the hotel and staff to be ideal. We hope you'll stay with us again soon.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Super clean and budget friendly

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
This place was way better than I thought! Really beautiful when you walk in and the cafe/bar that they have in the hotel lobby is rather upscale looking, which was nice. The hotel room was spotless, and included a fridge and microwave, both of which were impeccably clean. Shopping is within distance and you can even walk to the local chain restaurants they have there. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Michelle, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our accommodations and location to be ideal. We hope you will stay with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, helpful staff and good amenit

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Had a short stay to visit family in the area. Nice to stay in pleasant surroundings and in comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a great review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey City, NJ

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was good and the hotel is clean and comfortable.
We stayed one night with another couple. I reserved both rooms. Upon our return from the event we were there to attend, our friend's room key did not work, after 5 replacements, manager, engineer call, and almost two hours later this started just after midnight, they manually somehow opened the door, they gathered their things and were given another room. This was very frustrating, needless to say and especially at 1 AM in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Erika, Hotel Management
Meri, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you enjoyed breakfast and our accommodations, and apologize for the inconvenience with your room keys. We look forward to providing you with a better stay should your travels bring you back to Middletown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and overall great place

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. We checked in late after a family party and we were greeted with a smile by a cheerful employee. The roomwas great and it was spacious enough for the kids to play in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for leaving this awesome review - we hope you will stay with us again soon in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to spend a night when travelling.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel to spend a night when travelling.