Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cadet visit

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Close enough to West Point to be there in a short while.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable bed but our AC did not work very well. They even came to fix it and it still wouldn't cool down the room.
1 out of 5
by Cynthia from Berlin ohio

Business trip to New York !

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Way over priced for what you get... Rooms are sparse and you have to pay for breakfast and even your coffee... If I pay 274.00 I think the breakfast and coffee should be included... The only thing that was good were the comfy beds a Hampton is way more worth the money :(
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Patty, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. Your feedback will help us improve moving forward. I assure you that we will forward your comments to the appropriate department for review
5 out of 5
by Denise from Long Island, NY

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was extremely pleasant. Very comfortable accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good local for wine trail

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Very clean and quiet--- wush it had free breakfast--but kots if resturants near by!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
My room what ready and we need a extra bed with have in a few minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Stayed overnught, staff is friendly. The room although very clean and smelled great was a little too hot for my liking. The overall look and feel of the place us cozy and welcoming. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and very good proximity to NYS Thruway

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: proximity to highway, and restaurants.
Cons: Make sure the breakfast is indeed free!
Location: Wine tasting for sure!!!
Friendly staff and good breakfast bar, but I was charged for my breakfast while they said that it would be free. I have to inquire about that.
4 out of 5
by WILLIAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels