Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto,ON

Covenient hotel. Close to both I-84and I-87

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Covenient location. Clean spacious suites. Quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We only stayed one night-but it was very pleasant

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Location: We came up here to go to the Catskill area-see Woodstock and go to FDR's home/library in Hyde park.
The room was clean and comfortable-with a very nice bed and quiet. the amenities were good . breakfast was good -plenty of food and cooked nicely-but not included and a bit pricey-but typical for this type of hotel. we would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great beds and pillows. And there is a tesla super charger near by
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pizzo

courtyard

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
No free continental breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Patty, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. We will take this feedback into account as we move forward. Thank You, Patty Earl General Manager
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Expensive room that was at best ok with no morning breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by patty, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Survey. We thank you for your loyalty and patronage Sincerely, Patricia Earl General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Flew in town for a funeral. Check in was a breeze and the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing around there

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The rooms are small,and the television channels aren't top of the line, my stay could have been a lot better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Always pleased with my stay at Marriott. Very good service, clean and comfortable.