Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Very comfortable, ate at bistro, food was good. Waitstaff was very accommodating m.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Standard business hotel, not very well managed

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Fire alarm went off at seven AM, nobody knew anything, we all had to get out and fire department took twenty minutes to arrive. Very disorganized. Manager would not offer any treat/ discount for the inconvenience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DE

It was ok...

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Room, Housekeeping staff.
Cons: Price of food- was high. Friendliness of front office/ check in staff- they could be catty at times.
Location: Great DD and sandwich shop nearby. Lots of local history.
It looked clean. I was a little disappointed about the staff complaining about some of the people staying at the hotel. It was a busy weekend for them but no need to take it out on the customers. Nice room, Housekeeping staff was awesome and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
This hotel is very clean and the staff were wonderful. My only complaint is that the walls are very thin. I mean more so than usual. I heard some things I can't unhear.
4 out of 5
by Jonathon

Great stay

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, close to airport and comfortable. Guest services was very friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
by STEVEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great staff

Posted Jul 5, 2017
there was an unforeseen problem that I had prior to checking in. the management not only helped me with the situation, but, she went out of her way to insure that everything went smooth. well done!
5 out of 5
by David

This was a spontaneous getaway.

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Was a last minute decision. We were looking for a pool and hot tub, which this facility had. And, only fifteen minutes from home. Worth the one night getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice place to stay.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was great.
Cons: It met my needs.
Location: I was there for business travels but there were plenty of restaurants nearby. The location was fine.
The location was close to restaurants and the room was clean and spacious. The staff was extremely welcoming and very nice. I was really impressed with the staff. Will stay again when I'm in the area.