Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Used the pool xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Good place to stay. Room is comfortable and clean which is nice to come back to after having a long tiring day.
5 out of 5
by Judith from Charlotte North Carolina

Excellent accommendatons

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to others. It was convenient because my daughter and grand lives near by
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan!

Great hotel with soft, comfy beds!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I would suggest any one stay here! Clean, efficient hotel. Wonderful beds! Nice breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Gilda from Caba

Excelente

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena atención por parte del staff, cerca de la zona comercial , habitaciones comodas. Volvería si tengo que ir a Middletown
3 out of 5
by desire from NYC

ANDREW SAVED US

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
This comment is solely based on the Customer Service provided by the night time attendant (ANDREW) that checked us in. I am positive that had Andrew not provided the service when and how he did, I would have called 311 to express my discomfort (caused by other hotel guest) and demanded a complete refund. Andrew the Pena Family thanks you for your understanding and professionalism. -dez
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Kingston

Hampton Inn

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hemlock, NY

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, location near highways we were traveling.
Cons: Choice of meat (ie. bacon, sausage, ham) with hot breakfast would have been nice. Maybe offered other days, but not the morning we happened to stay.
Location: Walking distance to choice of restaurants was convenient.
Overall nice, clean hotel. Outdoor pool warm and clean. Coffee, tea and cold water available all day. Comfy king size bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Booked reservation through hotels.com but I could not put in any coupons as they all expired. I could not even get AAA. Asked at front desk, they said since I booked through you, they couldn't help me. Also, when I wanted to review my statement upon check out, I was told I could not do so.
5 out of 5
by Alfred from Laredo, Texas

Hampton Inn stay for three nights.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Three night stay for three adults and one child in order to attend a wedding. Two double beds, plenty of room lighting. Could be a little roomier (space) for the price. Outdoor pool was cleaned every morning, which we got to enjoy. Great breakfast and courteous service. Applebee's, Chili's, and others close by. I highly recommend.