Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Sanford

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
it was very comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economical & Okay in a Pinch

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located near major roads and shopping, but the lobby and hallway layout was very confusing and the pool was permanently closed. The room was ok but the condition of the bathroom was very poor. The room does not include breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
what I expected. low cost and conveniently located to interstate.
2 out of 5
by Eleanor from Florida

Needs a revamp.

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel needs a renovation. Although is was clean, counter tops were stained, tiles were patched as was the tub bottom. I assume the sheets were clean, but they had the mattress impression on them before anyone sat on the bed. The pillow cases were folded so that they sat upon the bedspread which was not clean.
4 out of 5
by peter from DUNKIRK, N.Y.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable beds. Got a peaceful rest in spite of loud neighbors. Friendly staff as well as helpful. They corrected an oversight really fast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I love non smoking smoking rooms

Posted Oct 19, 2015
We stayed in a non smoking room. We left and everything we brought in the room left reading of smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful stay!

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Very unorganized, it took them 20 minutes to find me a room which was clean! Initially they sent me to a dirty room, then housekeeping almost gave me an already occupied room (someone was already in the room when she tried to open the door), and finally gave me a room which stank of smoke-had asked for a non smoking quiet room for a one night stay prior to a job interview. The carpet was unclean-bottle caps and coins lying around, saw a spider close to the curtains, the bedding seemed clean but was torn in places, most annoying of all: one of the housekeeping ladies was singing in the main corridor while I was trying to get in an evening nap after my ten hour drive, and the walls were paper thin: I could literally hear everything going on in the room next to me!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No continental breakfast! Zilch!

Posted Oct 16, 2015
I had the suite it had a cigarette smell it was roomy . It was OK. Lots of dogs at.the hotel I felt people lived there. For the price I paid it was horrible. I paid 75/for room and with taxes and fees totaled 87 !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke wafting into non-smoking room

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Overall, the place is a bit sketchy and a lot stinky and the stairs are quite dirty. Barking dogs (apparently pet-friendly) and the smell of cigarette smoke nearly everywhere push it from a 2 star to a 1.5 star at best.
1 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
TERRIBLE !!!!! The worst room I have ever stayed in !