Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rahim from Dubai, UAE

Two nights in tranquility...

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels
In one word - "EXCELLENT!" The Peach Grove INN is absolutely wonderful. A beautiful setting with wonderful surroundings. The rooms are maintained to the highest of standards along with the common areas as well as the grounds. The INN has a wonderful warm and welcoming demeanor with spacious rooms, hardwood floors and decor truly reflected a 19th Century lodging with the modern day quality of finishing and comfort. John is a truly exceptional host and very passionate on the art of hosting. A healthy and refreshing homemade breakfast with a fresh cup of coffee in the tranquil and peaceful surroundings was a more than welcome treat. I would unconditionally recommend the Peach Grove INN and personally I am certain to be back with the family. Thank you John and I look forward to the visit in the future.
5 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chagrin Falls, OH

A very pleasant discovery

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels
Although I am from the area, I didn't know of the Peach Grove Inn's existence. The proprietor, the elegant breakfasts, the room and views were wonderful. The other guests rounded out a very pleasant discovery.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Gorgeous Old Home!

Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels
We loved the Peach Grove Inn! We were going to Mountain Creek to go skiing the next day and needed a place for the night before. When we checked in, John welcomed us and just took mental note that we booked through hotels.com. We never saw a computer the whole time and he just remembered who we were and that we had already paid. We stayed in the "servant's quarters" which was a nice room and felt private because there's an outer door and a small hallway before the door to the actual room. Breakfast was fantastic and abundant. The whole place was very clean and had a lot of character. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Chris

An Absolute Must Stay

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels
This charming Inn is run out of an estate from the 1850s. The building is old but incredibly charming. Before my fiance and I recently stayed there, I read every review that I could find on the Inn. All of the negative reviews had to do with things related to the Inn's age. The water pressure isnt always great because all the water comes from their own private well, and the Inn is heated by radiator, so you hear that sometimes. Big friggin deal! If you cant get past those small things and see the charm, style, and shear beauty of this place, then there is something wrong with you. The Innkeeper, John, couldn't have been nicer, more helpful, or a better breakfast cook. His breakfasts are worth the money alone. I will definately be bringing my fiance back and I hope you guys visit too. This place is right in the NY countryside with a drive-in movie down the street, a cremery with fresh ice cream...and enough farmers markets, antique places, and great restaurants to keep anyone busy. Enjoy!
5 out of 5
by Lydia/David

Hotel location was great

Posted Jan 13, 2013 on Hotels
WOW is all we can say this place was so nice, love the home large and it was great, John is a great inn keeper, food was awesome, would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A charming stay.

Posted Nov 28, 2012
My wife and I were very satisfied of this B&B. An old house very well maintained, charming and very clean. John is very nice host, helping us to be immediatly comfortable. Breakfasts were all good. And the Warwick village nearby offers few unexpected nice restaurants. I don't know if it's standart, but the breakfast was a little late at 9h00 AM. An hour earlier would have been perfect... for us. Sylvain from Montreal
5 out of 5
by Scott K.

Great B&B

Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels
This is a very nice B&B. the inn keeper is great and very knowledgable of the Warwick Area. He makes a great breakfast. The room was clean and comfortable. Enjoyable stay and will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great B&B for couples

Posted Sep 25, 2012
Our stay was very pleasant. The rooms are charming and the setting is very relaxing. Breakfast was a little late for our schedule but was a wonderful table setting and food. Lovely people run the B&B and we will stay there again.