Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing amazing b&b

Posted Jan 6, 2014
John is no longer there but the new owners Nancy and Don are AMAZING!!! You could not ask for better people to be running a B&B. from start to finish they are asking if you need anything. It was my wife and my anniversary and they were so kind they bought us a card and a box of Lindoor Chocolates which are my wife's favorite and they didn't even know that. I can't say enough good things. Will 100 percent be back soon. Peach Grove Inn is a landmark IMO and has a beautiful look inside. Very peaceful and takes you to a simpler time when tvs and other electronic devices didn't rule people's lives.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Great Getaway

Posted Oct 15, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Peach Grove Inn. NIce rooms, reasonable rates and a friendly staff all contributed to a pleasant visit to Warwick for Applefest 2013.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Close to West Point.
Location: Hiking
Only stayed for one night but the short stay was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Rachel from Providence

Amazing breakfast

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels
I was impressed with the restored mansion, it's decor, and John's hospitality. Breakfast the following morning was exceptional to say the least.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yardley PA

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
We enjoyed our night. It was too bad we could only stay one night.
4 out of 5
by MF37

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nata

A nice weekend getaway

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Location: Multiple wineries, dive in movie theater
Beautiful grounds, perfect place to watch the sunset, amazing breakfast and gracious and knowledgeable host.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rahim from Dubai, UAE

Two nights in tranquility...

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels
In one word - "EXCELLENT!" The Peach Grove INN is absolutely wonderful. A beautiful setting with wonderful surroundings. The rooms are maintained to the highest of standards along with the common areas as well as the grounds. The INN has a wonderful warm and welcoming demeanor with spacious rooms, hardwood floors and decor truly reflected a 19th Century lodging with the modern day quality of finishing and comfort. John is a truly exceptional host and very passionate on the art of hosting. A healthy and refreshing homemade breakfast with a fresh cup of coffee in the tranquil and peaceful surroundings was a more than welcome treat. I would unconditionally recommend the Peach Grove INN and personally I am certain to be back with the family. Thank you John and I look forward to the visit in the future.