Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Very good

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice staff and professional. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and I would recommend to my friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well kept and maintained. Clean throughout.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Overall excellent experience. Excellent location and convenient. Next to shopping and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from up state NY

Good shopping location

Posted Mar 23, 2017
It's definitely not my first time staying there. I have bad experiences there before with the rooms smelling of cigarettes , too much light coming in from the window and the shower couldn't be adjusted to one setting and the staff not being friendly at all but, But this last stay, the young lady behind the counter was as nasty as they come. I was very angry at the way she spoke to me when I asked her a question about me paying cash. I ended leaving after I paid and stayed somewhere else. The nerve of her!!! That was 3-21-2017 about 7pm. I'll never stay there again.
5 out of 5
by PATTI

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was an excellent place to stay. Close to all. I enjoyed the shopping. Friendly staff made my experience complete.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SUPER 8

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
ALL WAS FINE, THAT'S WHY I USE THIS HOTEL
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft ann ny

The hot water was awful it was very cool not very

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The service was great front desk ck in couldnt ask for better / housekeeping staff was as good or better/ same with girl taking care of food for breakfast all of this was great
Cons: The hot water! Was not hot in the shower the 2 rooms down from mine u could hear her about every 2 hrs!
Location: Fine i was there for family reasons didnt look around much
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Facilities were shabby and not overly clean.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: We ate at a Perkins nearby--terrible food.
An acceptable place to stay if you need one. The bed was comfortable, but the blanket looked soiled.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Hotel staff was not very helpful at check in. Door jam was broken on room door. Heater was very noisy. Staff did not seem concerned when I told them about issues at check out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast