Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft ann ny

The hot water was awful it was very cool not very

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The service was great front desk ck in couldnt ask for better / housekeeping staff was as good or better/ same with girl taking care of food for breakfast all of this was great
Cons: The hot water! Was not hot in the shower the 2 rooms down from mine u could hear her about every 2 hrs!
Location: Fine i was there for family reasons didnt look around much
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Facilities were shabby and not overly clean.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: We ate at a Perkins nearby--terrible food.
An acceptable place to stay if you need one. The bed was comfortable, but the blanket looked soiled.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Hotel staff was not very helpful at check in. Door jam was broken on room door. Heater was very noisy. Staff did not seem concerned when I told them about issues at check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Étonnamment surprise par toute les commodités disponibles ! Café fer et planche à repasser, en bonne état Merci pour le confort
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was clean friendly and affordable

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Convenient to everything
Location: Very good
All accomadations that we needed were provided we were pleased we would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The hotel was convenient and cheap. It provides easy access to the highways and allows easy movement around the area. The mall is close.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC NY

Not bad! Bed super comfy!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The price
Cons: Old and not in the best, safest area.
Location: I was here for a wedding
It's not fancy but it was clean comfortable and I got a good nights rest. That is all I could ask for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

Avoid this place like the plague

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything. I'm surprised it has not been condemned by the State.
Location: Has all the basics you need like restaurants, stores and a mall.
Absolutely horrible place to stay. I would not recommend it to my worst enemy. Wreaked of tobacco and weed smoke. Filthy throughout. No elevator. Rude staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located Terrible bed

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Ok breakfast, flat screen TV, Clean. Terrible mattress. Felt every spring. They invested in a TV, but I went there to sleep n shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Cheap hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Not a horrible experience. I guess you get what you pay for. The worst was the musty (smokey?) smell of the room when you first walk in. We had to open window and run the cool air to clear it up. Bedding was clean so that's the most important thing.