Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Professional but not clean

Posted May 21, 2017
There was issues relating to cleanliness, while they offered to change locations, there was the same issues there. Assuming that it resolves, the location; comfort and condition is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jervis Bay

Central location

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Self contained
Cons: WiFi
We booked here because our grandson was attending a 2 day camp nearby. It was very Central to everywhere we wished to go
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Not bad...

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Room was nice. However every morning at 5am the rooster from next door wouldn't shut up, on the 2nd day it.got.out and was right at our window. The rug in the family room had human hair all over it (wasn't vacuumed properly); my 9 month old son who is crawling had hair all over his hand that he kept putting in his mouth. Upon booking, we advised we had a child under 1 years old, we were placed in a room with a flight of stairs leading from the feont door; walking past other open door apartments, they didn't have a flighr of stairs. Our son was constantly crawling towards the stairs; scary thought if he had fallen down them. The house keeping lady was arguing with the people next door; then came to us to bit** about it right in front of them out loud trying to involve us in what happened; my husband cut the conversation short and we walked inside. A part from all this, the bed was comfortable and the kitchen was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Lock up garage and interior decor,full size kitchen,laundry,bed,linen,shower actually everything was great!
Cons: Another light above the vanity would be great for better visability for hair and makeup
Location: Nearby to local shops
Very nice accomodation,plenty of room just like home. Bed super comfy
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

Great one night stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great for an one night stay would stay again when needed
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

It was just okay

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Lastminute
Bathroom was grubby, lamps were missing light bulbs, there were dirty marks on the walls, the garage door pinpad was broken, the garage door button inside didn't work. It was okay but not all that well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Excellent

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The bed was amazing!
Location: Woolies and specialty shops a short walk.
Booked online and received everything that was needed from finding where the car needed to be parked to the security code to open the front door. The apartment was well designed, clean and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Johnny

Great, afforable and a home away from home

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was comfortable and it felt like a home. Very cosy. It was the first time travelling with my 8month baby, so it was easy and enjoyable. The only issue was the bed was too soft , but thats because i am use to sleeping on a harder bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Wotif
We arrived after a nine hour drive to discover the following. The room was not cleaned properly as there were dead flies on the floor in the second room, there was no bath as the description advised there was, the main bed was up against the window and the road traffic noise was unbearable, the locks on the doors did not work well and there was thick dust on the windowsills. We left a day earlier than what we paid for because we constantly had cockroaches in the rooms and the noise from traffic made it difficult to sleep. We have emailed the company with no response as yet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but dirty

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: that it was spacious.
Cons: Just if there was more attention to cleaning.
On arrival we did have to clean the kitchen and was unable to use the oven due to no oven trays and it was very dirty. the shower head sprayed water everywhere and we ended up tying a chux around it so we weren't getting the water spirting in our eyes or all over the bathroom walls. Other than that everything else was great.