Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs a clean

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: close to my appointments (business)
Cons: Cleaning and maintenance
Room/apt was fine but main A/c wasn't working was reported on accessing the apt but not fixed till I was checking out, the rooms hadn't even been cleaned properly there was thick dust on window and bedside cabinets etc lots of marks/chips on the walls
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super comfy bed but no Wi FI

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Could not get the Wi Fi to work on any device even when we called.
4 out of 5
by Cy

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
found left over food from previous customers in cupboard cleaners have not looked or cleaned out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Modern apartment

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Modern style, comfortable.
The unit we live in is not well kept. The shower screen door cannot close properly so water everywhere after shower. Our stay was for 3 nights but only give us one set of towel for the stay. Only when we told them we have to use the towel to soak up the water, they replace it with another set.
4 out of 5
by Jeon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ros from Griffith

Cardiff Gem.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting family and liked the idea of an apartment for space and domestic amenities if needed. The apartment was very comfortable with modern fittings and luxury comfort furniture. Disappointed not having the time to use the spa bath. Nice and quiet despite its roadside location.
4 out of 5
by Amanda from Tamworth

Great facilities

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent price, excellent facilities and bedding, though not so excellent in terms of noise due to intersecting busy roads. Check in/ out was simple and efficient. Thankfully there weren't many staying because I couldn't fit my 4wd in and get children in/out of car seats in the allocated garage, so I parked outside. Air conditioner leaked a significant amount of water over the floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warners bay

Nice place to stay units are very nice

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Wotif
I would recommend staying here good price and clise to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Coast

Good location to shops and RSL

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: SMS confirmation on arrival
Cons: Oven in room
Location: Supermarket and RSL
Easy check in with SMS sent on arrival to apartment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking

Posted Mar 8, 2016
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment. They requested that we park our car in the single garage attached to the apartment. We have a big 4WD and it was a tight squeeze. There was no other option as there is no street parking or onsite reception to ask anyone for alternatives. However it was lovely accommodation and very clean, just have a normal size car.