Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Good size accommodation close to some great food and bars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Weekend at Quest

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Clan and quiet and well located.
Location: Nice easy walk to Nobbys Beach as well into the centre of town or down to the waterfront.
Checking in was quick and easy. Receptionist was super.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Jessica - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valued feedback. The entire team were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay whilst you were in Newcastle and were able to take advantage of our central location. Once again, thank you for your review. we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Everything. We will stay here if we are visiting again.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were attending a show at the Civic Theatre and dinner afterwards. Everything close by so no need for the car.
Early check in and free room upgrade was a great bonus. Staff were fantastic and can't fault the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice stay in a central location

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
A nice stay in a central location
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review on your recent stay at Quest Newcastle. We are glad that you were able to take advantage of our central location. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback. We look forward to welcoming back to the property soon.
5 out of 5
by Racheal

Convenient

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
All good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Wotif
No air con in rooms , open window and get hot air from Lounge room air con and noise , disappointing for a nice motel
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staffs and good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Good comfortable spacy room

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Was a bit old, but comfortable & plenty of room. Good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff. Excellent location. The best hote

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent staff. Excellent location. The best hotel!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice easy checkin. Upgrade was a lovely surprise