Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Excellent apartment very close to city centre.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Small criticism would be lack of air-conditioning.. maybe I just couldn't work the switch properly
Location: You could walk,metro of bus to town quickly. Parks,pubs and restaurants all nearby
Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Everything you need for an apartment stay. Apartment was as described. High standard of cleanliness.Close to city centre, but just far enough away to be able to relax and chill. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by ruth nee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review , we don't have air conditioning as too be honest it isn't often needed in the north east . We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Shaun from Leeds

Magic Weekend

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived earlier than expected and even though the check in wasn't until 3pm the staff went out of their way to have the room ready. Clean spacious modern & comfortable & in easy reach of the town centre. A most enjoyable stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by ruth, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review , we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us for the Rugby . We hope too see you again in the future .Kind Regards Ruth Nee Reception Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weeken in the toon

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pleasantly suprised with large modern apartment . Comfy bed and well equipped kitchen. Pillows a little firm for me but that's personal choice. Disappointed no coissonts for breakfast or even bread for toast.staff very helpful and quickly dealt with a small problem. Overall I would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by KenHouse, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review , i hope the lack of croissants did not impact on your stay . We are trying to source a new supplier. We hope to see you again next time you visit Newcastle
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel sucio y descuidado

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: ubicacion
Cons: que lo tengan con mas mantenimiento y limpieza
Location: centro a 20 min a pie
muy sucio y descuidado los trastes de la cocina muy sucios el baño muy descuidado tapada la regadera en mal estado
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
very comfortable hotel in an excellent location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leilighetshotell nær alt!

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stor fin leilighet med moderne innredning og stort bad. Litt støvete og ikke topp renhold,men fint sted å slappe av etter shopping og før tur ut.
5 out of 5
by David from Gibraltar

Favourite place to stay

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
This place is home from home when I visit from work.
5 out of 5
by Iain from Belfast

North star

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful accommodation affording both luxury and privacy. The spacious living area allowed the family room to relax and dine in comfort. The bedrooms are well furnished, comfortable and the whole ambience of the premises exudes taste and quality.
4 out of 5
by Verity

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic service and was in a great place for metro centre and Newcastle town centre.